Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     

PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON StatisticsTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGA  FTA OREB DREB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   PF  PTSPTS
Kemba Walker*, Cha PG  OWA (Sun)35.616.64.80.73.15.21.40.61.71.618.8161
Jrue Holiday*, Nor PG  OWA (Sun)33.713.82.00.82.77.11.60.62.42.815.2159
Brandon Jennings*, Det PG  OWA (Sun)28.613.23.50.52.06.61.10.12.21.615.4140
Louis Williams, Tor PG, SGWA (Sun)24.411.35.10.41.41.81.20.11.21.315.4135
Reggie Jackson, OKC PG, SGWA (Sun)29.512.52.50.73.54.40.90.12.02.013.9119
Beno Udrih, Mem PGWA (Sun)18.86.31.30.21.63.20.60.11.11.37.9109
Devin Harris, Dal PG, SGWA (Sun)22.26.81.90.11.73.21.00.21.01.88.3106.5
Jarrett Jack, Bkn PG, SGWA (Sun)30.010.62.80.23.14.91.20.22.42.012.1103.5
Donald Sloan, Ind PGWA (Sun)25.08.61.90.33.14.40.50.01.51.19.6102.5
Jamal Crawford, LAC SG, PGWA (Sun)26.212.54.30.21.82.70.90.11.51.715.8101
Deron Williams*, Bkn PG  OWA (Sun)31.311.44.10.52.66.31.00.32.32.213.9100
Jason Terry, Hou SG, PGWA (Sun)21.86.20.70.31.32.10.90.21.21.47.590.5
Jeremy Lin, LAL PGWA (Sun)25.88.33.20.32.24.61.10.42.32.710.584
Jerryd Bayless, Mil PG, SGWA (Sun)21.16.11.90.21.93.00.80.21.52.17.983
Shaun Livingston, GS PG, SGWA (Sun)17.64.71.00.41.53.00.70.21.21.25.681.5
Aaron Brooks, Chi PGWA (Sun)20.38.82.10.31.52.80.60.21.82.411.480.5
Andre Miller, Wsh PGWA (Sun)12.42.90.70.41.12.80.30.00.91.13.778.5
Rodney Stuckey, Ind SG, PGWA (Sun)26.410.13.30.63.23.00.90.11.82.211.974.5
Mario Chalmers, Mia PG, SGWA (Sun)31.08.73.90.42.34.31.50.12.33.210.973
J.J. Barea, Dal PG, SGWA (Sun)15.76.31.20.31.43.10.50.00.81.46.972.5
Shane Larkin, NY PGWA (Sun)22.35.20.70.31.62.51.30.11.01.95.471.5
C.J. Watson, Ind PGWA (Sun)27.77.83.00.32.53.81.00.22.02.210.370
D.J. Augustin, Det PGWA (Sun)22.47.72.60.31.54.30.60.01.91.19.168
Marcus Smart, Bos PGWA (Sun)22.45.61.30.61.83.21.10.21.22.56.666.5
Steve Blake, Por PG, SGWA (Sun)20.84.40.50.31.63.80.50.11.21.74.563.5
Tony Parker, SA PGWA (Sun)28.912.22.50.21.54.70.60.02.41.414.562
Greivis Vasquez, Tor PG, SGWA (Sun)22.79.21.00.22.43.70.60.11.42.09.660.5
Ronnie Price, LAL PGWA (Sun)22.95.21.00.41.13.71.50.11.22.65.257
Mo Williams*, Min PG, SG  OWA (Sun)28.411.52.20.32.06.40.80.32.52.412.556
Brian Roberts, Cha PGWA (Sun)17.86.01.10.21.12.20.40.10.91.06.855
Alec Burks*, Uta SG, PG  OWA (Sun)33.311.14.80.73.53.00.60.21.92.413.952.5
Trey Burke, Uta PGWA (Sun)32.013.01.80.52.04.80.80.21.71.612.749.5
Iman Shumpert, Cle SG, PG, SFWA (Sun)24.78.11.30.82.42.81.20.11.62.58.647
Michael Carter-Williams, Phi PG, SGWA (Sun)34.215.24.51.15.17.31.40.44.42.615.347
Jameer Nelson, Den PGWA (Sun)23.87.60.60.52.14.50.70.11.82.37.545.5
Norris Cole, Mia PGWA (Sun)24.36.50.90.22.13.30.90.21.21.66.145
Kendall Marshall*, Mil PG  OWA (Sun)14.93.60.30.10.93.10.80.01.30.94.243.5
Isaiah Canaan, Hou PGWA (Sun)15.65.40.90.51.01.30.60.01.01.16.734
Shelvin Mack*, Atl PG  OWA (Sun)13.74.60.60.21.32.80.40.10.90.54.533.5
Shabazz Napier, Mia SG, PGWA (Sun)20.74.51.30.41.92.20.90.11.71.65.233.5
Alexey Shved, Hou SG, PGWA (Sun)13.25.92.60.30.71.90.60.00.90.97.633
Avery Bradley, Bos SG, PGWA (Sun)30.512.41.30.52.11.50.90.21.42.213.032
George Hill, Ind PGWA (Sun)22.110.92.60.72.72.60.60.21.01.713.631.5
Luke Ridnour, Orl PGWA (Sun)14.13.60.40.21.52.20.30.00.81.44.030.5
Patty Mills, SA PGWA (Sun)20.58.61.40.81.61.60.40.10.81.710.130
Phil Pressey, Bos PGWA (Sun)12.23.40.80.21.22.20.70.10.81.13.429.5
Langston Galloway, NY SG, PGWA (Sun)29.610.91.90.93.03.01.20.11.12.811.927
Jordan Farmar, LAC PGWA (Sun)14.74.40.30.20.91.90.60.10.91.44.626.5
Austin Rivers, LAC SG, PGWA (Sun)21.06.11.80.31.62.40.50.20.81.76.526.5
Nick Calathes, Mem SG, PGWA (Sun)12.33.80.70.21.02.30.80.10.71.63.923