Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     

PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON STATSTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGA  FTA OREB DREB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   PF  PTSPTS
Kobe Bryant*, LAL SG, SF  OWA (Sun)35.422.48.00.94.34.91.40.13.52.124.615.5
Ramon Sessions*, Sac PG  OWA (Sun)17.15.62.60.41.42.50.40.01.41.06.11
Brook Lopez, Bkn CWA (Sun)27.312.23.01.83.90.70.61.52.02.714.351
Eric Gordon*, Nor SG  OWA (Sun)31.09.01.70.41.92.01.20.31.42.69.57.5
Nikola Pekovic*, Min C  OWA (Sun)26.710.03.93.05.10.70.70.21.31.911.939
DeMar DeRozan*, Tor SG, SF  OWA (Sun)33.616.27.80.73.52.61.40.12.01.819.426
Tony Parker*, SA PG  OWA (Sun)31.012.53.10.21.55.20.70.02.61.316.265.5
Danilo Gallinari*, Den SF, PF  OWA (Sun)18.86.32.40.52.51.10.50.30.71.27.845.5
Greg Monroe, Det PF, CWA (Sun)29.011.54.92.86.31.60.70.32.11.914.8148
Deron Williams, Bkn PGWA (Sun)33.412.34.30.52.66.61.00.32.52.315.084.5
Gerald Henderson, Cha SG, SFWA (Sun)24.47.11.30.41.91.70.40.20.91.78.242.5
Kemba Walker, Cha PGWA (Sun)35.315.64.30.73.25.61.40.41.51.717.3122
Nene Hilario, Wsh PF, CWA (Sun)24.28.92.51.33.81.91.10.41.42.49.957.5
David West, Ind PFWA (Sun)28.412.51.31.65.23.20.80.61.22.412.763
Josh Smith, Hou SF, PFWA (Sun)32.014.23.91.95.34.71.31.72.62.913.464
Tyreke Evans, Nor SF, SGWA (Sun)34.215.53.71.04.25.61.30.42.92.616.470
Gordon Hayward, Uta SG, SFWA (Sun)35.313.66.00.54.84.01.30.42.62.018.9152
David Lee, GS PF, CWA (Sun)15.27.22.01.03.80.60.40.60.81.49.016
Andrei Kirilenko*, Phi SF  OWA (Sun)5.10.70.60.30.90.10.10.00.10.10.41
J.R. Smith*, NY SG, SF  OWA (Sun)25.19.81.70.12.13.30.70.21.92.010.310.5
Luol Deng, Mia SFWA (Sun)32.510.93.61.43.51.81.30.31.41.714.7153
Tyler Hansbrough, Tor PFWA (Sun)13.81.81.71.41.70.30.30.10.22.12.636.5
Rodney Stuckey, Ind SGWA (Sun)26.210.93.60.63.23.10.80.11.62.312.336
Tiago Splitter, SA PF, CWA (Sun)17.14.32.01.22.82.00.40.81.32.17.033.5
Brandon Jennings, Det PGWA (Sun)28.811.53.10.62.26.51.00.12.21.712.766
Dion Waiters, Cle SGWA (Sun)23.410.02.00.31.32.11.30.31.41.810.519
Derrick Williams, Sac PF, SFWA (Sun)14.85.12.40.51.60.30.40.00.70.96.624
Arron Afflalo, Den SG, SFWA (Sun)32.612.33.00.43.21.60.40.11.42.214.646.5
Paul George*, Ind SF, SG  OWA (Sun)------------------------
Glen Davis, LAC PF, CWA (Sun)10.92.91.00.31.50.40.70.20.41.53.732
Manu Ginobili, SA SGWA (Sun)25.510.33.70.42.65.20.80.12.41.812.861
Carl Landry, Sac PFWA (Sun)18.06.02.21.82.40.50.20.31.12.38.068
Jeremy Lin, LAL PGWA (Sun)27.08.32.80.42.34.81.00.42.32.910.255.5
J.J. Hickson, Den PF, CWA (Sun)18.56.52.61.84.50.90.30.81.22.37.453.5
Carlos Boozer, LAL PFWA (Sun)25.811.32.41.95.41.40.50.11.22.913.2113.5
Jeff Green, Bos SF, PFWA (Sun)33.614.74.80.73.51.60.90.41.82.018.994.5
Jamal Crawford, LAC SG, PGWA (Sun)26.812.74.30.11.82.91.00.11.51.916.581
Kevin Martin*, Min SG  OWA (Sun)29.813.35.30.43.21.90.70.01.92.720.444
Jrue Holiday, Nor PGWA (Sun)34.214.12.10.92.57.21.50.62.32.715.5126
Kevin Garnett, Bkn PF, CWA (Sun)22.67.21.31.26.41.80.90.21.22.37.487
Bradley Beal, Wsh SGWA (Sun)33.013.02.50.92.63.01.60.32.22.614.951.5
Roy Hibbert, Ind CWA (Sun)26.39.63.31.55.21.40.22.11.72.911.277
Luis Scola, Ind PFWA (Sun)21.48.02.31.55.21.60.70.31.32.79.299
George Hill, Ind PGWA (Sun)23.79.71.31.03.33.30.30.02.01.713.314.5
Reggie Evans, Sac PFWA (Sun)19.23.62.52.74.60.60.50.21.02.54.671
Gerald Wallace, Bos SFWA (Sun)7.30.50.30.20.50.20.50.20.40.70.54
Vince Carter, Mem SG, SFWA (Sun)17.37.00.80.51.61.40.80.10.71.67.025.5
Devin Harris, Dal PG, SGWA (Sun)23.76.92.10.11.63.71.10.21.11.99.085.5
Corey Brewer, Hou SF, SGWA (Sun)27.99.43.01.32.63.22.30.22.02.610.674.5
Martell Webster*, Wsh SF, SG  OWA (Sun)------------------------