Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     

PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON StatisticsTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGA  FTA OREB DREB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   PF  PTSPTS
Harrison Barnes, GS SF, PFWA (Sun)29.28.11.81.64.21.50.60.20.81.810.4277.5
Luol Deng, Mia SFWA (Sun)33.210.83.81.43.61.91.00.31.81.514.6247.5
Jared Dudley, Mil SF, SG  DTDWA (Sun)24.16.21.10.72.41.81.00.20.81.67.9206
Robert Covington, Phi PF, SF  DTDWA (Sun)28.210.62.90.93.81.41.50.41.72.613.2164
Matt Barnes, LAC SFWA (Sun)29.57.71.30.63.41.50.80.61.13.19.6159.5
J.J. Redick, LAC SG, SF  DTDWA (Sun)29.810.92.60.31.71.60.40.11.21.814.6159
Marvin Williams, Cha SF, PFWA (Sun)24.55.71.00.73.71.10.90.40.81.96.7156
Nikola Mirotic, Chi PF, SFWA (Sun)17.35.82.60.73.71.10.50.60.82.17.6154.5
Tony Allen, Mem SG, SFWA (Sun)25.37.02.01.52.51.41.90.51.32.88.1150.5
Josh Smith, Hou SF, PFWA (Sun)28.612.43.01.94.83.61.11.52.52.912.3145.5
Jonas Jerebko, Bos SFWA (Sun)15.34.40.81.12.10.90.60.30.51.75.6137.5
Corey Brewer, Hou SF, SGWA (Sun)26.09.82.91.02.42.41.60.21.72.311.3137
Wilson Chandler, Den SF, SGWA (Sun)31.712.71.61.24.81.50.60.41.43.013.7137
Wesley Johnson, LAL SF, SG, PFWA (Sun)28.98.51.40.83.01.70.80.61.02.09.4135.5
Jae Crowder, Bos SF, PFWA (Sun)17.15.50.90.82.11.00.80.30.51.46.3135
Shabazz Muhammad*, Min SF, SG  OWA (Sun)22.810.43.81.72.41.20.50.20.91.313.5135
Jeff Green, Mem SF, PFWA (Sun)31.412.84.00.83.31.70.70.41.41.915.4133
Andre Roberson, OKC SF, SGWA (Sun)20.03.20.91.13.11.10.80.50.72.13.7131.5
Evan Turner, Bos SG, SFWA (Sun)26.48.51.70.64.44.90.90.22.42.28.7126
Anthony Morrow, OKC SG, SFWA (Sun)23.67.81.20.61.90.90.70.10.41.79.4125
Solomon Hill, Ind SFWA (Sun)30.18.12.60.93.12.20.90.21.42.29.4119.5
Quincy Acy, NY SF, PFWA (Sun)19.14.61.21.33.31.00.40.30.92.25.5111
Luc Richard Mbah a Moute, Phi SF, PFWA (Sun)28.89.32.41.23.71.41.30.31.71.69.9110.5
Otto Porter Jr., Wsh SFWA (Sun)18.85.21.00.91.90.90.50.40.61.45.9107.5
J.R. Smith, Cle SG, SFWA (Sun)29.210.91.20.42.53.11.30.21.52.311.7106
Alan Anderson, Bkn SFWA (Sun)24.05.71.40.52.31.10.80.10.92.07.0101.5
Gerald Henderson, Cha SG, SFWA (Sun)27.89.82.50.52.72.60.60.31.41.611.198.5
Joe Ingles, Uta PF, SG, SFWA (Sun)20.43.80.50.32.02.51.00.11.11.54.298
Arron Afflalo, Por SG, SFWA (Sun)32.611.92.90.42.91.90.60.11.62.014.293.5
Tayshaun Prince, Det SFWA (Sun)23.76.81.10.82.51.50.50.20.60.97.491.5
Omri Casspi, Sac SF, SGWA (Sun)18.05.22.70.92.81.20.30.11.11.47.190.5
Tony Snell, Chi SF, SGWA (Sun)16.74.40.60.41.60.60.50.20.61.15.590
Kyle Singler, OKC SF, SGWA (Sun)23.56.40.60.42.11.20.60.30.81.96.984
Shawne Williams, Det SF, PFWA (Sun)20.35.30.70.62.50.80.50.40.52.66.483.5
Hollis Thompson, Phi SFWA (Sun)25.47.21.30.72.31.10.80.40.92.18.183.5
Terrence Ross, Tor SG, SFWA (Sun)25.29.20.80.42.60.90.60.30.91.79.882.5
Marco Belinelli, SA SG, SFWA (Sun)23.07.81.70.52.01.70.50.10.91.49.581.5
Luke Babbitt, Nor SFWA (Sun)14.13.20.30.21.80.40.30.20.41.14.380
Richard Jefferson, Dal SFWA (Sun)16.24.21.40.42.10.80.40.20.71.55.474.5
Iman Shumpert, Cle SG, PG, SFWA (Sun)24.87.81.10.82.52.51.20.21.62.38.374
Ersan Ilyasova, Mil PF, SFWA (Sun)18.98.01.61.12.90.70.50.30.92.39.271.5
Danilo Gallinari, Den SF, SG, PFWA (Sun)20.87.92.70.52.61.00.60.20.91.29.571
Caron Butler, Det SFWA (Sun)21.25.30.90.32.51.00.60.00.61.75.768.5
Derrick Williams, Sac PF, SFWA (Sun)17.65.52.20.52.20.50.40.00.60.96.967.5
Gerald Green, Pho SF, SGWA (Sun)20.310.81.60.52.21.30.70.21.42.212.267
K.J. McDaniels, Hou SF, SGWA (Sun)24.57.82.41.22.41.30.81.31.92.28.866.5
Alonzo Gee, Por SFWA (Sun)12.63.41.60.71.00.50.70.10.61.04.765
Robbie Hummel*, Min SF  OWA (Sun)15.03.40.70.82.00.60.40.20.41.64.264
Jerami Grant, Phi SF, PFWA (Sun)19.24.82.70.92.11.00.61.01.11.96.163
James Ennis, Mia SFWA (Sun)14.93.41.20.71.70.60.50.30.61.34.061