Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     

PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON StatisticsTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGA  FTA OREB DREB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   PF  PTSPTS
Drew Gooden, Wsh PFWA (Sun)19.56.51.31.32.80.70.20.31.21.77.07.5
Jarvis Varnado, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Michael Beasley, FA SF, PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Miles Plumlee, Pho PF, CWA (Sun)24.25.50.51.84.50.70.70.91.12.65.945
Aron Baynes, SA PFWA (Sun)16.24.71.31.82.80.80.20.31.12.86.127
Malcolm Thomas, Phi PFWA (Sun)14.22.80.40.83.80.80.20.20.81.64.416
D.J. White, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Jon Leuer, Mem PFWA (Sun)13.04.41.00.92.10.80.30.20.51.14.919.5
Daniel Orton, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Andrea Bargnani*, NY PF, C  OWA (Sun)------------------------
Travis Outlaw, FA SF, PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Wesley Johnson, LAL SF, SG, PFWA (Sun)31.87.31.50.82.11.20.80.40.42.37.822
Donatas Motiejunas, Hou PFWA (Sun)22.15.02.21.83.31.20.60.51.52.95.415
Joel Freeland, Por PFWA (Sun)9.81.90.91.81.20.30.10.20.61.92.19.5
James Johnson, Tor SF, PF  DTDCARO19.45.41.60.73.11.91.01.41.02.17.642.5
Kevin Jones, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Lou Amundson, Cle PFWA (Sun)5.01.50.00.50.50.50.50.00.00.01.02
Shavlik Randolph, Pho PFWA (Sun)6.71.30.50.81.00.30.00.00.21.30.5-2.5
Mirza Teletovic, Bkn PFWA (Sun)23.88.61.40.93.91.40.30.81.02.410.843
Jeff Ayres, SA PFWA (Sun)9.12.10.41.01.90.60.10.30.81.72.05
Darrell Arthur, Den PFWA (Sun)15.36.21.11.02.91.20.80.20.72.57.327.5
Terrence Jones*, Hou PF  OMoS29.312.01.03.34.31.51.01.82.04.014.022
Mike Scott, Atl PFWA (Sun)14.57.21.10.21.90.40.20.00.71.88.68
Kenyon Martin, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Anthony Tolliver, Pho PFWA (Sun)10.42.50.40.32.00.30.10.10.51.02.76.5
Ronny Turiaf*, Min C, PF  OWA (Sun)9.50.00.00.00.51.00.00.00.00.00.01.5
Luc Richard Mbah a Moute, Phi SF, PFWA (Sun)26.68.61.71.83.91.40.70.41.51.88.520.5
Jason Smith, NY PF, CWA (Sun)17.96.71.20.91.71.00.20.20.62.27.716.5
Glen Davis, LAC PF, CWA (Sun)8.72.50.80.21.00.20.20.00.52.03.3-1
Jeff Adrien, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Kevin Love, Cle PF, CCAN36.312.64.91.88.42.50.70.31.52.815.966
Jordan Hill, LAL PF, CCAN30.311.53.64.65.11.90.40.91.23.114.292
Thomas Robinson, Por PFWA (Sun)8.01.91.30.92.30.00.40.10.61.52.04.5
Jae Crowder, Dal SF, PFWA (Sun)9.83.30.70.30.50.50.40.30.20.74.014.5
Kyle O'Quinn*, Orl PF, C  OWA (Sun)21.08.00.00.02.05.01.03.01.04.04.0-1
Matt Bonner*, SA PF  OWA (Sun)18.15.40.60.41.71.10.10.10.12.06.612.5
Charlie Villanueva, Dal PFWA (Sun)5.33.00.00.01.10.00.00.00.30.63.00
Amar'e Stoudemire, NY PF, CWA (Sun)23.19.12.92.44.71.20.70.41.12.911.757.5
Marcus Morris, Pho PFWA (Sun)26.49.51.10.93.11.80.50.20.82.810.326
Arnett Moultrie, NY PFWA (Sun)------------------------
DeJuan Blair, Wsh C, PFWA (Sun)3.70.30.00.00.30.30.30.00.31.70.7-0.5
Andrew Nicholson, Orl PFWA (Sun)7.63.40.30.10.70.40.00.00.30.43.3-0.5
Jared Sullinger, Bos PF, CCARO29.913.42.53.35.33.10.40.90.92.515.780
Trevor Booker, Uta PFWA (Sun)20.66.01.81.32.61.00.60.21.31.97.730
Ivan Johnson, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Marvin Williams, Cha SF, PFWA (Sun)25.45.80.00.72.51.20.50.10.91.86.727.5
Marreese Speights, GS PF, CWA (Sun)13.36.62.31.22.70.50.20.51.02.210.236
Steve Novak, Uta PFWA (Sun)5.31.80.00.00.80.30.00.00.10.62.67.5
Tobias Harris, Orl PF, SFCAN36.614.94.61.66.81.81.20.72.23.218.872
John Henson, Mil PF, CWA (Sun)12.83.50.81.41.50.50.21.20.61.44.634.5