Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     

PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON StatisticsTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGA  FTA OREB DREB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   PF  PTSPTS
Drew Gooden, Wsh PFWA (Sun)13.14.30.61.12.00.60.30.20.71.54.230
Jarvis Varnado, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Tyrus Thomas, Mem PFWA (Sun)3.50.51.00.00.00.50.00.00.00.02.02.5
Michael Beasley, Mia SF, PFWA (Sun)20.39.70.00.73.00.71.00.31.33.79.30.5
Miles Plumlee, Mil PF, CWA (Sun)18.13.60.71.73.20.50.61.10.81.74.3194.5
Aron Baynes, SA PF, CWA (Sun)16.04.81.61.63.10.50.20.31.02.56.6130.5
Malcolm Thomas, Phi PFWA (Sun)11.42.40.80.92.40.40.20.10.81.02.620
D.J. White, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Jon Leuer, Mem PFWA (Sun)14.24.71.00.82.70.80.30.20.61.55.081.5
Daniel Orton, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Andrea Bargnani, NY PF, CWA (Sun)22.09.64.41.23.61.30.10.70.82.211.921
Travis Outlaw, FA SF, PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Wesley Johnson, LAL SF, SG, PFWA (Sun)28.98.51.40.83.01.70.80.61.02.09.4135.5
Donatas Motiejunas, Hou PF, CWA (Sun)28.09.52.22.04.01.60.70.51.82.911.7216.5
Joel Freeland, Por PFWA (Sun)13.23.00.61.62.80.40.20.50.72.13.462
James Johnson, Tor SF, PFCARO21.25.91.40.93.11.40.81.21.22.38.4208
Kevin Jones, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Lou Amundson, NY PFWA (Sun)16.64.41.21.62.61.30.40.80.72.34.866
Shavlik Randolph, Bos PFWA (Sun)6.11.60.60.80.90.20.20.10.20.81.14
Mirza Teletovic*, Bkn PF  OWA (Sun)22.38.01.20.74.21.20.40.41.31.98.562.5
Jeff Ayres, SA PFWA (Sun)8.01.90.70.71.40.30.20.10.41.22.639.5
Darrell Arthur*, Den PF  OWA (Sun)17.77.11.21.02.21.00.90.50.92.67.351
Draymond Green, GS SF, PFJAZZ32.29.42.41.56.73.61.61.41.73.311.1359
Terrence Jones, Hou PFMoS26.59.13.12.54.21.00.41.91.02.511.784
Mike Scott, Atl PFWA (Sun)15.56.31.20.62.01.00.30.00.61.27.4103.5
Quincy Acy, NY SF, PFWA (Sun)19.14.61.21.33.31.00.40.30.92.25.5111
Kenyon Martin, Mil PFWA (Sun)9.52.00.20.51.20.50.50.50.31.21.810.5
Anthony Tolliver, Det PFWA (Sun)16.14.31.00.62.20.70.30.20.71.55.797
Ronny Turiaf, Min C, PFWA (Sun)9.50.00.00.00.51.00.00.00.00.00.01.5
Luc Richard Mbah a Moute, Phi SF, PFWA (Sun)28.89.32.31.33.71.41.30.31.71.69.9114.5
Jason Smith, NY PF, CWA (Sun)21.57.31.71.32.61.60.40.31.12.67.983
Glen Davis, LAC PF, CWA (Sun)11.13.21.20.51.60.40.60.20.41.63.956
Jeff Adrien, Hou PFWA (Sun)12.62.62.21.43.20.90.20.50.51.83.539
Kevin Love, Cle PF, CCAN34.613.24.82.08.22.30.70.41.62.117.0408.5
Jordan Hill, LAL PF, CWA (Sun)27.711.12.62.65.41.40.50.91.52.312.4228
Thomas Robinson, Phi PFWA (Sun)12.73.41.71.33.30.30.50.31.11.84.361.5
Jae Crowder, Bos SF, PFWA (Sun)17.15.50.90.82.11.00.80.30.51.46.3135
Kyle O'Quinn, Orl PF, CWA (Sun)17.15.01.20.73.31.30.60.91.12.26.1102
Matt Bonner, SA PFWA (Sun)14.63.90.60.51.30.80.20.20.21.14.360
Charlie Villanueva, Dal PFWA (Sun)10.35.40.50.52.00.30.20.40.50.86.170
Amar'e Stoudemire, Dal PF, CWA (Sun)23.48.53.52.24.41.00.60.91.73.011.9173.5
Marcus Morris, Pho PFWA (Sun)23.18.71.40.93.11.40.70.20.92.410.2164.5
Arnett Moultrie, NY PFWA (Sun)------------------------
DeJuan Blair, Wsh C, PFWA (Sun)5.21.60.20.41.20.10.10.00.41.11.96.5
Andrew Nicholson, Orl PFWA (Sun)9.74.00.50.21.30.40.10.20.30.93.6-1.5
Jared Sullinger*, Bos PF, C  OWA (Sun)28.713.12.32.75.52.40.70.71.42.714.4264.5
Meyers Leonard, Por C, PFWA (Sun)15.24.20.60.83.40.50.20.30.62.25.898
Trevor Booker, Uta PFWA (Sun)18.55.61.61.63.00.90.60.41.21.76.9150
Ivan Johnson, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Marvin Williams, Cha SF, PFWA (Sun)24.55.71.00.73.71.10.90.40.81.96.7156