Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     

PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON StatisticsTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGA  FTA OREB DREB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   PF  PTSPTS
Quincy Acy, NY SF, PFWA (Sun)19.14.61.21.33.31.00.40.30.92.25.5111
Jeff Adrien, Hou PFWA (Sun)12.62.62.21.43.20.90.20.50.51.83.539
Furkan Aldemir, Phi PFWA (Sun)10.31.30.21.72.20.50.40.30.41.91.554.5
LaMarcus Aldridge, Por PF, CJAZZ36.120.15.32.77.91.90.81.11.81.923.3340.5
Lavoy Allen, Ind PF, CWA (Sun)19.85.60.92.43.81.30.30.80.71.86.2189
Lou Amundson, NY PFWA (Sun)16.64.41.21.62.61.30.40.80.72.34.866
Kyle Anderson, SA PF, SFWA (Sun)12.63.00.50.22.31.00.50.30.41.02.626
Ryan Anderson*, Nor PF  OWA (Sun)28.612.52.71.93.21.00.60.31.12.014.6179.5
Carmelo Anthony*, NY SF, PF  OENDS35.720.25.91.84.83.11.00.42.22.224.2186.5
Pero Antic, Atl PF, C  DTDWA (Sun)16.34.91.81.02.00.90.20.30.92.25.522.5
Darrell Arthur*, Den PF  OWA (Sun)17.77.11.21.02.21.00.90.50.92.67.351
Jeff Ayres, SA PFWA (Sun)8.01.90.70.71.40.30.20.10.41.22.639.5
Cameron Bairstow, Chi PFWA (Sun)4.11.00.40.40.10.10.10.10.20.60.7-3.5
Andrea Bargnani, NY PF, CWA (Sun)22.09.64.41.23.61.30.10.70.82.211.921
Harrison Barnes, GS SF, PFWA (Sun)29.28.01.81.64.11.40.70.20.81.710.3282.5
Brandon Bass, Bos PFWA (Sun)21.98.12.61.43.11.10.50.50.91.79.9164
Aron Baynes, SA PF, CWA (Sun)16.04.81.61.63.10.50.20.31.02.56.6130.5
Michael Beasley, Mia SF, PFWA (Sun)20.39.70.00.73.00.71.00.31.33.79.30.5
Anthony Bennett*, Min PF  OWA (Sun)15.85.21.20.92.90.80.40.30.61.55.273
Khem Birch, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Tarik Black, LAL PFWA (Sun)16.43.41.62.13.00.50.20.20.92.34.5108
DeJuan Blair, Wsh C, PFWA (Sun)5.21.60.20.41.20.10.10.00.41.11.96.5
Andray Blatche, FA PF, CWA (Sun)------------------------
Matt Bonner, SA PFWA (Sun)14.63.90.60.51.30.80.20.20.21.14.360
Trevor Booker, Uta PFWA (Sun)18.55.61.61.63.00.90.60.41.21.76.9150
Carlos Boozer, LAL PFWA (Sun)24.610.82.31.65.31.30.60.21.32.612.4195
Chris Bosh*, Mia C, PF  OENDS35.416.95.31.06.02.20.90.62.21.621.1216.5
Elton Brand, Atl PF, CWA (Sun)13.42.90.81.12.20.60.50.60.41.63.033.5
Earl Clark, FA PF, SFWA (Sun)------------------------
Nick Collison, OKC PF, CWA (Sun)16.33.90.91.42.41.30.50.40.72.34.094
Brian Cook, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
DeMarcus Cousins*, Sac C, PF  OGALL34.117.98.83.09.33.31.41.74.44.223.7275
Robert Covington, Phi PF, SF  DTDWA (Sun)28.210.62.90.93.81.41.50.41.72.613.2164
Jae Crowder, Bos SF, PFWA (Sun)17.15.50.90.82.11.00.80.30.51.46.3135
Dante Cunningham, Nor PFWA (Sun)26.35.50.81.12.60.80.80.60.61.55.7103
Anthony Davis*, Nor PF, C  OFURY35.317.06.52.77.61.71.52.71.42.023.9549.5
Ed Davis, LAL PF, CCAN24.25.82.43.04.51.20.61.30.72.68.2367.5
Glen Davis, LAC PF, CWA (Sun)11.13.21.20.51.60.40.60.20.41.63.956
Boris Diaw, SA PF, CWA (Sun)24.67.41.20.93.43.00.50.31.61.98.1139
Gorgui Dieng, Min C, PFCAN29.16.93.33.35.22.00.91.61.62.59.5394
Joey Dorsey, Hou PFWA (Sun)11.52.00.91.42.30.30.60.40.62.22.383.5
Andre Drummond, Det C, PFMoS30.011.14.45.07.90.60.91.71.53.413.0447
Tim Duncan, SA PF, CJAZZ29.611.64.22.57.22.80.91.81.92.114.5388.5
Reggie Evans, Sac PFWA (Sun)18.13.22.42.44.60.70.40.11.02.24.1103.5
Kenneth Faried, Den PFGALL27.09.13.42.95.61.30.70.71.52.611.2271
Derrick Favors, Uta PF, CENDS31.112.14.42.75.61.50.81.71.62.616.0362
Joel Freeland, Por PFWA (Sun)13.23.00.61.62.80.40.20.50.72.13.462
Channing Frye, Orl PF, CWA (Sun)26.96.80.40.33.81.30.70.51.22.77.7116.5
Danilo Gallinari, Den SF, SG, PFWA (Sun)20.87.92.70.52.61.00.60.20.91.29.571
Kevin Garnett, Min PF, CWA (Sun)20.26.61.01.05.61.61.00.41.02.36.8156.5