Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     

PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON StatisticsTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGA  FTA OREB DREB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   PF  PTSPTS
Austin Rivers, Nor SG, PGWA (Sun)22.66.32.20.21.62.60.50.20.82.07.223
Doron Lamb, FA SGWA (Sun)------------------------
Kevin Murphy, FA SGWA (Sun)------------------------
Marquis Teague, FA PGWA (Sun)------------------------
Robert Sacre, LAL CWA (Sun)14.04.41.00.81.80.60.40.40.41.54.528
Danny Granger, Mia SG, SFWA (Sun)16.94.31.31.00.40.10.40.60.62.44.0-5
Hedo Turkoglu, LAC SFWA (Sun)9.42.00.10.20.90.60.30.00.40.82.824.5
Drew Gooden, Wsh PFWA (Sun)15.75.00.81.21.90.80.50.20.72.15.218.5
Tony Wroten, Phi PG, SGWA (Sun)30.713.76.10.82.45.61.60.34.12.816.617
Solomon Jones, FA CWA (Sun)------------------------
Jarvis Varnado, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Kent Bazemore, Atl SG, SFWA (Sun)10.22.70.60.22.00.70.30.40.51.42.812
Dahntay Jones, FA SGWA (Sun)------------------------
Quincy Miller, FA SFWA (Sun)------------------------
Ben Hansbrough, FA PGWA (Sun)------------------------
Dexter Pittman, FA CWA (Sun)------------------------
Justin Holiday, GS SGWA (Sun)5.11.50.20.00.30.30.20.10.50.61.0-9
Brandon Rush, GS SG, SFWA (Sun)8.81.80.00.00.90.30.10.40.50.70.8-11
Jeremy Tyler, FA CWA (Sun)------------------------
Xavier Henry*, LAL SG, SF  OWA (Sun)9.61.42.70.20.20.30.30.00.30.72.2-3.5
Damion James, FA SFWA (Sun)------------------------
Jeremy Lamb, OKC SGWA (Sun)23.08.52.00.33.41.60.90.21.02.210.251.5
Ben Gordon, Orl SGWA (Sun)16.16.01.50.21.01.00.20.01.01.17.515
Ronnie Price, LAL PGWA (Sun)21.04.40.80.41.33.51.30.21.02.54.029
Jared Cunningham, LAC SGWA (Sun)5.11.70.90.10.40.70.10.00.40.81.5-10.5
Chris Douglas-Roberts, LAC SGWA (Sun)11.92.61.00.11.40.30.10.00.01.82.4-4.5
Henry Sims, Phi CWA (Sun)23.67.82.21.63.61.00.70.21.32.09.577.5
Jannero Pargo, Cha PGWA (Sun)8.94.40.30.00.10.70.00.00.31.05.00.5
Michael Beasley, FA SF, PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Diante Garrett, FA PGWA (Sun)------------------------
Julyan Stone, FA PGWA (Sun)------------------------
Kim English, FA SGWA (Sun)------------------------
Miles Plumlee, Pho PF, CWA (Sun)22.44.50.72.13.60.70.71.01.12.45.294
Perry Jones, OKC SFWA (Sun)21.06.71.80.22.30.70.30.21.21.77.6-0.5
Aron Baynes, SA PFWA (Sun)16.34.71.51.63.20.50.20.41.02.86.876.5
Donald Sloan, Ind PGWA (Sun)28.19.72.20.43.34.50.60.01.61.110.351.5
James Jones, Cle SFWA (Sun)9.12.80.60.01.10.50.10.00.01.04.114
Malcolm Thomas, Phi PFWA (Sun)14.22.80.40.83.80.80.20.20.81.64.416
Chris Johnson, Phi SFWA (Sun)20.86.70.90.32.60.31.00.61.02.16.0-1
D.J. White, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Earl Barron, FA CWA (Sun)------------------------
Jon Leuer, Mem PFWA (Sun)15.65.31.10.82.90.80.30.30.61.55.940.5
Darius Morris, Bkn PGWA (Sun)2.81.20.20.00.00.60.00.00.20.40.8-3
Daniel Orton, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Norris Cole, Mia PGWA (Sun)25.67.01.00.22.13.41.20.11.01.56.738
Ish Smith, OKC PGWA (Sun)4.31.40.50.20.80.50.20.00.20.21.57.5
Avery Bradley, Bos SG, PGWA (Sun)30.312.41.00.51.91.20.80.31.02.112.718.5
Anthony Morrow, OKC SG, SFWA (Sun)25.78.81.30.32.41.21.00.10.52.310.345.5
Gerald Green, Pho SF, SGWA (Sun)22.912.02.20.62.41.31.00.21.52.314.353
Andrea Bargnani*, NY PF, C  OWA (Sun)------------------------