Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     

PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON StatisticsTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGA  FTA OREB DREB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   PF  PTSPTS
J.J. Redick, LAC SG, SFWA (Sun)30.911.82.50.31.81.80.50.11.21.815.9235.5
Jason Terry, Hou SG, PGWA (Sun)20.95.60.60.21.42.00.90.21.01.56.8134.5
J.J. Barea*, Dal PG, SG  OWA (Sun)17.66.91.20.31.53.30.40.00.91.37.5111.5
Will Barton, Den SGWA (Sun)16.25.61.60.52.11.30.70.31.01.26.472
Gerald Green, Pho SF, SGWA (Sun)19.410.21.60.52.11.30.60.21.42.111.448.5
Xavier Henry, LAL SG, SFWA (Sun)9.61.42.70.20.20.30.30.00.30.72.2-3.5
Dion Waiters, OKC SGWA (Sun)26.411.32.00.41.82.01.10.31.31.911.212.5
Ben Gordon, Orl SGWA (Sun)14.15.31.20.11.00.90.30.01.01.16.29.5
Mario Chalmers, Mia PG, SGWA (Sun)30.58.63.50.32.34.01.60.12.23.210.7117.5
Arron Afflalo, Por SG, SFWA (Sun)32.211.52.70.32.81.70.50.11.52.113.484.5
Bradley Beal, Wsh SGWA (Sun)33.213.02.50.92.83.21.20.21.92.214.7147
Kyrie Irving, Cle PG, SGGALL36.816.74.90.72.55.21.40.32.42.021.9379.5
Keith Bogans, FA SGWA (Sun)------------------------
James Harden, Hou SGFURY36.818.110.10.94.87.01.90.84.02.627.2564
Evan Turner, Bos SG, SFWA (Sun)27.28.91.90.54.45.10.90.22.42.29.4171.5
Jimmy Butler, Chi SG, SFFURY38.914.27.21.84.23.21.70.61.51.720.2429.5
Nate Robinson, LAC PG, SG  DTDWA (Sun)14.16.11.10.40.82.30.50.10.71.85.7-4.5
Reggie Jackson, Det PG, SGCAN28.912.62.50.73.65.30.80.12.12.013.8188.5
Damian Lillard, Por PG, SGCAN36.216.75.10.64.26.21.30.32.72.021.2391
Marco Belinelli, SA SG, SFWA (Sun)22.77.61.70.42.11.60.50.11.01.59.3100.5
Danilo Gallinari, Den SF, SG, PF  DTDWA (Sun)23.29.13.10.53.01.20.80.31.01.511.3133
Garrett Temple*, Wsh SG  OWA (Sun)14.23.30.90.51.31.10.80.20.71.53.969.5
Corey Brewer, Hou SF, SGWA (Sun)26.210.12.81.02.72.21.50.21.72.211.6174
Jerryd Bayless, Mil PG, SGWA (Sun)22.56.91.80.32.43.00.80.21.72.18.199
Jeremy Lamb, OKC SGWA (Sun)13.95.41.20.22.11.00.50.10.61.16.462.5
Jason Richardson, Phi SGWA (Sun)22.89.71.30.73.12.30.80.20.71.58.616.5
John Jenkins, Atl SGWA (Sun)10.63.30.60.01.60.40.20.00.40.64.932.5
Austin Rivers, LAC SG, PGWA (Sun)20.86.71.60.41.62.10.60.20.91.97.147
Kent Bazemore, Atl SG, SFWA (Sun)17.24.21.30.22.61.00.70.51.01.75.088.5
P.J. Tucker, Pho SG, SFGALL30.27.51.71.55.01.61.40.31.22.39.0312.5
Mike Miller, Cle SF, SGWA (Sun)13.22.10.00.11.70.80.30.10.41.42.015
Jarrett Jack, Bkn PG, SGWA (Sun)29.610.62.90.32.94.91.00.22.51.912.3146
Nick Young*, LAL SG, SF  OWA (Sun)23.811.33.50.41.91.00.50.31.02.013.433
Lance Stephenson, Cha SGFURY26.79.21.90.74.14.20.60.12.22.28.428.5
Dwyane Wade, Mia SG  DTDGALL31.717.25.80.92.75.11.30.33.41.821.5172
Kyle Korver, Atl SG, SF  DTDMoS32.78.01.50.23.92.50.70.61.51.912.3371
Tony Allen, Mem SG, SF  DTDWA (Sun)26.27.22.01.62.81.42.00.51.42.68.6230.5
Andre Iguodala, GS SF, SG  DTDMoS27.06.41.50.62.82.91.20.31.21.38.0261.5
Martell Webster, Wsh SF, SGWA (Sun)10.92.81.90.31.10.50.20.00.70.83.0-13.5
Wayne Ellington, LAL SGWA (Sun)25.49.41.00.52.71.60.50.00.71.29.8113
Monta Ellis, Dal SG, PG  DTDENDS33.717.03.80.51.94.21.90.32.42.519.1153.5
Joe Johnson, Bkn SG, SFENDS35.013.22.20.74.03.50.70.21.81.514.8220.5
Kevin Martin*, Min SG  OWA (Sun)33.316.24.60.53.32.20.80.02.01.920.294
Jeff Taylor, Cha SG, SFWA (Sun)8.62.91.20.30.90.40.30.10.50.83.11
Alexey Shved*, NY SG, PG  OWA (Sun)18.38.03.60.51.82.50.70.11.11.110.399
Courtney Lee, Mem SGWA (Sun)30.58.21.70.32.12.01.00.11.01.610.1170
DeMar DeRozan, Tor SG, SFWA (Sun)34.716.17.10.64.03.41.20.12.12.119.196
Shannon Brown, Mia SGWA (Sun)17.83.80.80.00.20.60.80.00.81.64.0-3
Kyle Lowry*, Tor PG, SG  OGALL34.514.94.50.83.86.91.50.22.53.017.9299
Kirk Hinrich, Chi SG, PGWA (Sun)25.36.10.80.31.62.30.70.21.12.36.023