Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     

PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON STATSTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGA  FTA OREB DREB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   PF  PTSPTS
Kobe Bryant, LAL SG, SFWA (Sun)35.422.48.20.84.24.81.40.23.32.125.229.5
Gerald Henderson, Cha SG, SFWA (Sun)23.76.71.30.41.81.30.40.20.81.67.728
John Wall, Wsh PGENDS35.914.84.90.34.510.62.20.83.92.617.8139
Bradley Beal, Wsh SGWA (Sun)33.213.02.10.72.13.31.50.22.32.615.135.5
Lou Amundson, Cle PFWA (Sun)7.81.10.60.41.50.40.10.00.41.31.43
Gary Neal, Cha PG, SGWA (Sun)24.510.13.40.42.21.90.40.01.21.912.222.5
Ben Gordon, Orl SGWA (Sun)16.26.01.60.21.01.00.20.01.01.17.717
Nazr Mohammed, Chi CWA (Sun)6.81.70.30.31.30.20.20.50.31.01.20
Gerald Green, Pho SF, SGWA (Sun)22.912.02.20.62.41.31.00.21.52.314.353
David Lee*, GS PF, C  OWA (Sun)7.04.00.00.00.00.00.00.01.00.06.01
Eric Gordon*, Nor SG  OWA (Sun)31.09.01.70.41.92.01.20.31.42.69.57.5
Taj Gibson, Chi PF  DTDWA (Sun)30.69.63.32.94.41.50.61.41.53.212.690
Jrue Holiday, Nor PGWA (Sun)34.414.12.20.82.57.11.40.62.02.815.9114
Brian Roberts, Cha PGWA (Sun)17.46.00.90.20.82.20.40.10.61.06.630.5
Rudy Gay, Sac SFENDS36.416.66.11.45.14.71.10.52.82.321.1122
Darrell Arthur, Den PFWA (Sun)17.97.21.01.42.71.41.00.41.02.67.856
Victor Claver, Por SFWA (Sun)------------------------
Patrick Patterson, Tor PFWA (Sun)26.36.40.91.53.91.80.70.50.71.78.8146
Trevor Booker, Uta PFWA (Sun)20.05.62.11.43.00.90.60.31.51.87.262
Kevin Seraphin, Wsh CWA (Sun)15.35.31.11.02.50.90.00.51.22.66.322.5
Carmelo Anthony, NY SF, PF  DTDENDS36.319.35.41.84.83.30.80.42.42.623.4110.5
Luke Ridnour, Orl PGWA (Sun)16.64.10.40.21.82.80.40.00.91.84.420
Steve Novak, Uta PFWA (Sun)4.41.40.20.00.70.20.00.10.20.61.85
George Hill*, Ind PG  OWA (Sun)------------------------
Jeremy Lin, LAL PGWA (Sun)28.08.53.20.52.14.80.90.32.42.910.745
Festus Ezeli, GS CWA (Sun)11.32.41.41.01.90.20.20.81.02.33.517.5
John Jenkins, Atl SGWA (Sun)9.03.70.30.00.70.00.30.00.30.74.00.5
Matt Bonner, SA PFWA (Sun)17.95.10.60.51.61.00.20.30.21.56.137
Chris Paul, LAC PGJAZZ34.513.13.30.54.09.71.90.22.02.317.5225
Marcus Thornton*, Bos SG  OWA (Sun)15.47.11.10.41.00.80.50.30.60.68.231
Danny Green, SA SG, SFFURY30.69.51.00.63.61.81.41.31.22.112.2137
A.J. Price, Cle PGWA (Sun)14.76.61.30.30.92.10.30.00.70.67.517
Luke Babbitt, Nor SFWA (Sun)16.03.30.10.12.00.40.30.20.51.94.222.5
Dwight Howard, Hou C, PFJAZZ34.013.09.83.08.91.40.72.53.24.019.685.5
Francisco Garcia*, Hou SF, SG  OWA (Sun)14.34.50.30.21.01.10.60.40.71.43.2-11
Ian Mahinmi*, Ind C  OWA (Sun)18.33.61.51.93.90.60.50.71.02.64.962.5
Ronny Turiaf*, Min C, PF  OWA (Sun)9.50.00.00.00.51.00.00.00.00.00.01.5
Nick Young, LAL SG, SFWA (Sun)25.412.23.50.32.10.70.50.50.72.115.329
Omer Asik, Nor CGALL27.15.73.13.86.91.00.40.91.31.97.9145
James Johnson, Tor SF, PFCARO19.75.51.10.92.81.50.71.21.02.47.275
Jeff Adrien, Min PFWA (Sun)11.12.12.01.03.31.00.30.90.41.43.323
Darius Morris, FA PGWA (Sun)2.31.00.30.00.00.80.00.00.30.01.00
Chris Copeland, Ind SFWA (Sun)24.39.51.60.82.41.30.30.21.92.19.9-7.5
Willie Green, Orl SGWA (Sun)15.65.20.50.31.00.80.20.00.31.43.9-24
Zaza Pachulia, Mil CWA (Sun)21.85.81.71.83.32.00.90.41.82.66.659
Boris Diaw, SA PF, CWA (Sun)27.57.51.61.23.83.60.60.31.62.18.893.5
Dorell Wright, Por SFWA (Sun)6.02.00.30.11.30.40.20.20.10.81.84
Aaron Brooks, Chi PGWA (Sun)18.98.21.90.41.33.10.50.22.12.210.635
DeAndre Jordan, LAC CMoS33.55.42.73.99.20.61.02.41.22.89.0266
Marreese Speights, GS PF, CWA (Sun)17.39.42.81.93.50.70.30.71.22.812.181.5