Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     

PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON StatisticsTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGA  FTA OREB DREB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   PF  PTSPTS
Pau Gasol, Chi PF, CCAN34.814.44.82.99.22.80.42.12.11.918.2494.5
Marc Gasol, Mem CENDS33.913.65.81.46.63.80.81.72.22.518.2393
Joakim Noah, Chi CCARO31.06.92.93.56.64.00.71.31.83.07.9317.5
David Lee, GS PF, CWA (Sun)18.36.62.11.73.92.00.80.71.01.78.2155
Greg Monroe, Det PF, CCARO30.912.34.83.57.12.00.90.42.32.015.7397.5
Anderson Varejao*, Cle C  OWA (Sun)24.57.71.72.24.31.30.70.61.32.29.8126.5
Al Horford, Atl C, PFGALL30.712.62.11.85.83.30.81.31.31.715.4422.5
Nene Hilario, Wsh PF, CWA (Sun)25.29.12.81.24.02.01.10.31.72.811.2159
Tim Duncan, SA PF, CJAZZ29.411.44.12.47.22.90.91.81.92.214.3393
DeMarcus Cousins, Sac C, PFGALL33.717.68.82.99.13.31.51.74.44.223.4284
LaMarcus Aldridge, Por PF, CJAZZ36.220.35.32.67.91.80.81.11.81.923.4339
Boris Diaw, SA PF, CWA (Sun)24.67.41.20.93.43.00.50.31.61.88.1143
Kevin Garnett, Min PF, CWA (Sun)20.26.61.01.05.61.61.00.41.02.36.9163.5
Kevin Love, Cle PF, CCAN34.513.14.82.08.22.30.70.51.62.017.0430.5
Spencer Hawes, LAC C, PFWA (Sun)18.86.31.10.53.51.30.40.90.82.56.783
Al Jefferson, Cha CENDS31.516.02.71.67.31.70.71.31.02.217.2258
Andrew Bogut, GS CCARO23.85.40.81.96.22.60.61.71.62.86.4242.5
Glen Davis, LAC PF, CWA (Sun)11.33.21.30.51.60.40.60.20.41.73.954.5
Nikola Vucevic, Orl C, PFCARO34.516.13.23.28.01.80.70.82.13.019.7425.5
Chris Bosh*, Mia C, PF  OENDS35.416.95.31.06.02.20.90.62.21.621.1216.5
Tiago Splitter, SA PF, CWA (Sun)18.65.32.01.62.91.50.60.81.02.07.1130.5
Zaza Pachulia, Mil CWA (Sun)22.66.92.02.33.92.21.00.31.82.37.5159.5
Chuck Hayes, Tor PF, CWA (Sun)9.01.60.40.41.10.60.40.10.31.41.917
Amir Johnson, Tor PF, CWA (Sun)26.56.91.82.23.61.40.60.81.53.19.4249
Nick Collison, OKC PF, CWA (Sun)16.53.91.01.42.41.30.60.40.72.34.198.5
Roy Hibbert, Ind C  DTDWA (Sun)25.59.62.72.05.21.10.21.81.62.910.9174.5
Kendrick Perkins, Cle CWA (Sun)18.43.51.41.53.70.80.30.71.42.63.864.5
Dwight Howard*, Hou C, PF  OJAZZ32.211.06.92.88.21.40.71.43.13.516.3192
Markieff Morris, Pho PF, CWA (Sun)30.813.42.61.34.62.11.20.52.02.815.2197.5
Tristan Thompson, Cle PF, CFURY27.96.43.13.64.60.50.40.81.12.58.9357
Tyler Zeller, Bos C, PFJAZZ21.07.12.41.83.81.40.30.71.02.59.8251
Marcin Gortat, Wsh CENDS29.59.32.22.16.41.00.51.31.32.311.8358
Emeka Okafor, FA CWA (Sun)------------------------
Larry Sanders*, Mil C, PF  OWA (Sun)21.76.41.82.53.70.91.01.41.03.97.393.5
J.J. Hickson, Den PF, CWA (Sun)19.06.32.71.94.20.80.40.51.31.97.7155
Andrea Bargnani, NY PF, CWA (Sun)23.19.74.11.23.11.70.20.71.12.012.328
Andray Blatche, FA PF, CWA (Sun)------------------------
Jason Thompson, Sac PF, CWA (Sun)24.95.01.61.64.90.90.40.71.13.15.6139.5
Anthony Davis, Nor PF, CFURY35.417.26.62.77.61.71.52.81.32.024.2570
Derrick Favors, Uta PF, CENDS31.212.14.42.75.51.50.81.71.62.716.1377.5
Elton Brand, Atl PF, CWA (Sun)13.42.90.81.12.20.60.50.60.41.63.033.5
Brook Lopez, Bkn CWA (Sun)26.912.93.32.44.00.60.51.61.63.015.4182.5
Tyson Chandler, Dal CMoS30.96.13.24.07.71.20.61.31.42.210.6566
Lavoy Allen, Ind PF, CWA (Sun)19.95.60.92.33.81.30.30.80.71.86.2189
Omer Asik, Nor CGALL26.15.33.13.26.70.90.40.81.31.97.2332.5
Kyle O'Quinn, Orl PF, CWA (Sun)17.15.01.20.73.31.30.60.91.12.26.1102
Nikola Pekovic, Min CWA (Sun)27.110.84.42.84.90.90.60.41.41.913.0116
Aaron Gray, FA CWA (Sun)------------------------
Robin Lopez, Por CJAZZ28.47.92.03.43.71.10.31.51.32.49.7186
Ed Davis, LAL PF, CCAN24.25.92.43.04.51.20.61.30.72.58.3382