Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     

PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON StatisticsTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGA  FTA OREB DREB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   PF  PTSPTS
P.J. Tucker, Pho SG, SFGALL30.37.51.71.55.01.61.40.31.22.39.0321.5
Jimmy Butler, Chi SG, SFFURY38.714.17.21.84.13.21.70.61.41.620.2444
Tony Allen*, Mem SG, SF  OWA (Sun)26.27.22.01.62.81.42.00.51.42.68.6230.5
Kyle Singler, OKC SF, SGWA (Sun)22.35.80.70.42.11.10.60.30.71.96.289.5
Nicolas Batum, Por SF, SGCAN33.88.61.40.85.04.81.10.61.91.59.5300.5
Dwyane Wade, Mia SGGALL31.817.55.90.92.75.01.30.33.31.721.7178.5
Landry Fields, Tor SGWA (Sun)8.81.70.30.40.60.60.50.00.30.41.926
Paul George*, Ind SF, SG  OWA (Sun)------------------------
Kawhi Leonard, SA SF, SGGALL32.112.74.11.46.02.62.30.81.62.016.2401
Wilson Chandler, Den SF, SGWA (Sun)31.712.41.61.24.91.70.70.41.42.913.7212
Eric Bledsoe, Pho PG, SGCARO34.512.95.50.94.56.01.70.63.52.417.2366
Andre Iguodala, GS SF, SGMoS27.06.31.60.62.83.01.20.31.21.37.9265
Jared Dudley, Mil SF, SG  DTDWA (Sun)23.76.01.00.72.41.70.90.10.91.57.4201
Malcolm Lee, Phi SGWA (Sun)2.01.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.0-1
Danilo Gallinari, Den SF, SG, PF  DTDWA (Sun)23.29.13.10.53.01.20.80.31.01.511.3133
Tyreke Evans, Nor SF, PG, SGGALL34.315.03.71.04.26.51.20.53.22.516.7228
Kobe Bryant*, LAL SG, SF  OWA (Sun)34.520.46.90.74.95.61.30.23.71.922.349.5
Kyle Lowry*, Tor PG, SG  OGALL34.514.94.50.83.86.91.50.22.53.017.9299
Gerald Henderson, Cha SG, SFWA (Sun)29.010.32.80.53.02.70.60.31.41.712.1158
J.R. Smith, Cle SG, SFWA (Sun)29.810.81.10.42.82.91.30.31.42.312.0178
Jordan Hamilton, LAC SGWA (Sun)9.92.80.00.11.20.60.10.00.41.13.26
James Harden, Hou SGFURY36.918.210.10.94.87.01.90.84.02.627.2571
Goran Dragic, Mia PG, SGCARO33.712.82.91.02.54.41.10.22.32.416.2290
Bradley Beal, Wsh SGWA (Sun)33.312.92.60.92.93.11.20.31.92.214.7146.5
Stephen Curry, GS PG, SGCAN32.916.84.40.73.67.82.10.23.12.023.7663
Shannon Brown, Mia SGWA (Sun)17.83.80.80.00.20.60.80.00.81.64.0-3
Joe Johnson, Bkn SG, SFENDS35.013.22.20.74.13.50.70.21.81.514.9242
Brandon Knight, Pho PG, SG  DTDJAZZ32.314.13.50.43.45.21.40.23.01.817.0220.5
Vince Carter, Mem SG, SFWA (Sun)16.46.20.80.41.51.20.70.20.61.56.031.5
Thabo Sefolosha, Atl SG, SFWA (Sun)18.74.71.11.03.31.41.00.40.71.35.3161
Gordon Hayward, Uta SG, SFJAZZ34.714.56.20.74.24.21.50.42.81.819.6350
Martell Webster, Wsh SF, SGWA (Sun)10.82.81.90.31.10.50.20.00.70.83.0-13
Marcus Thornton*, Pho SG  OWA (Sun)15.27.31.20.51.30.80.60.10.60.88.062
Iman Shumpert, Cle SG, PG, SF  DTDWA (Sun)24.77.31.00.92.62.21.30.31.42.27.7118.5
Evan Turner, Bos SG, SFWA (Sun)27.28.91.80.54.55.21.00.22.42.29.4187
Corey Brewer, Hou SF, SG  DTDWA (Sun)26.210.22.81.12.72.21.50.21.72.211.6175.5
Jeff Taylor, Cha SG, SFWA (Sun)10.43.21.30.41.10.50.30.10.51.03.53
E'Twaun Moore, Chi SG, PGWA (Sun)9.12.40.40.20.60.60.40.10.20.72.734.5
Lance Stephenson, Cha SGFURY26.49.21.90.74.14.10.60.12.12.28.328.5
Danny Granger, Pho SG, SF  DTDWA (Sun)20.45.41.20.72.00.60.40.20.82.26.324.5
Avery Bradley, Bos SG, PGWA (Sun)31.613.21.40.62.51.71.00.21.42.414.198.5
DeMar DeRozan, Tor SG, SFWA (Sun)34.816.37.30.64.13.31.20.22.22.119.5103.5
Alec Burks*, Uta SG, PG  OWA (Sun)33.311.14.80.73.53.00.60.21.92.413.952.5
Kyrie Irving, Cle PG, SGGALL36.916.74.90.72.55.21.40.32.42.021.9377
Jason Richardson, Phi SG  DTDWA (Sun)22.89.71.30.73.12.30.80.20.71.58.616.5
Garrett Temple*, Wsh SG  OWA (Sun)14.23.30.90.51.31.10.80.20.71.53.969.5
Rodney Stuckey, Ind SG, PGWA (Sun)26.410.73.10.53.03.10.80.11.61.812.7149.5
Greivis Vasquez, Tor PG, SGWA (Sun)23.68.80.90.32.23.70.60.11.52.19.4104
Monta Ellis, Dal SG, PG  DTDENDS33.717.03.80.51.94.21.90.32.42.519.1153.5
Alexey Shved*, NY SG, PG  OWA (Sun)18.38.03.60.51.82.50.70.11.11.110.399