Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     

PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON STATSTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGA  FTA OREB DREB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   PF  PTSPTS
Tyler Zeller, Bos C, PFJAZZ20.06.62.31.63.71.40.30.70.92.59.4184
Brendan Haywood, Cle C  DTDWA (Sun)5.31.60.50.41.20.10.10.50.51.01.84
Jared Sullinger, Bos PF, CWA (Sun)28.712.72.32.75.52.20.70.71.32.514.2229.5
Trevor Booker, Uta PFWA (Sun)18.95.51.71.53.01.00.50.41.21.76.9116.5
Lavoy Allen, Ind PF, CWA (Sun)21.76.10.92.64.21.40.30.80.72.16.6176.5
Carmelo Anthony, NY SF, PF  DTDENDS36.119.76.11.94.83.10.90.42.42.324.1163
Al Jefferson, Cha CENDS31.416.02.81.56.51.80.51.31.02.117.4172.5
JaVale McGee*, Den C  OWA (Sun)11.63.61.81.02.00.00.11.10.91.85.425
Tyler Hansbrough, Tor PFWA (Sun)13.72.11.71.51.90.30.30.20.32.13.066.5
David West, Ind PFWA (Sun)29.511.91.91.75.23.30.90.72.12.412.8121
Jonas Valanciunas, Tor CFURY26.38.54.12.65.90.40.31.11.32.512.7266
Kris Humphries, Wsh PF, CWA (Sun)21.57.41.81.84.70.90.50.50.82.28.3155
Enes Kanter, Uta C, PFWA (Sun)27.211.92.33.04.50.60.50.41.92.414.1167.5
Luis Scola, Ind PFWA (Sun)20.68.02.61.74.71.50.60.21.32.49.1126
Taj Gibson, Chi PFWA (Sun)28.89.03.43.04.01.40.51.41.32.811.3178.5
Kenyon Martin, Mil PFWA (Sun)5.01.30.00.10.70.30.00.10.11.31.1-1.5
Ed Davis, LAL PF, CCAN24.25.62.52.94.21.00.61.20.72.67.8254
Jason Maxiell, Cha PFWA (Sun)13.92.91.21.21.40.20.30.50.31.53.026.5
Marreese Speights, GS PF, CWA (Sun)18.49.62.91.83.21.00.20.71.23.012.4124.5
John Henson, Mil PF, C  DTDWA (Sun)15.64.31.51.52.30.90.21.61.22.25.980
Earl Barron, FA CWA (Sun)------------------------
Al-Farouq Aminu, Dal SFFURY14.03.91.10.92.30.60.50.60.51.44.579.5
Festus Ezeli*, GS C  OWA (Sun)11.73.01.51.11.90.20.20.91.12.34.323
Elton Brand, Atl PF, CWA (Sun)12.62.90.81.11.90.50.50.60.41.53.127.5
Tim Duncan, SA PF, CJAZZ30.311.84.62.67.43.10.92.02.02.214.8302
Tiago Splitter, SA PF, CWA (Sun)19.75.52.31.73.11.80.60.81.02.17.389
Dante Cunningham, Nor PFWA (Sun)24.54.80.61.02.40.60.80.40.61.55.060
Chris Bosh, Mia C, PFENDS35.416.55.41.16.42.11.00.62.11.721.2206
Josh Smith, Hou SF, PFWA (Sun)28.712.53.11.74.63.71.21.42.62.612.079
Shavlik Randolph, Bos PF  DTDWA (Sun)6.31.60.60.80.90.20.30.10.10.81.14
Thomas Robinson, Por PFWA (Sun)12.32.91.71.03.30.30.50.41.11.73.842
Michael Kidd-Gilchrist, Cha SFFURY26.48.14.21.95.31.50.50.61.22.19.9110
P.J. Tucker, Pho SG, SFGALL27.96.21.31.04.71.61.20.30.92.37.7183
Jimmy Butler, Chi SG, SF  DTDFURY39.514.17.31.94.13.31.80.71.41.820.1328.5
Nene Hilario, Wsh PF, CWA (Sun)25.09.02.81.14.12.01.20.41.62.711.2128
Glen Davis, LAC PF, CWA (Sun)10.63.01.10.41.60.40.60.20.41.53.741
Arnett Moultrie, NY PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Maurice Harkless, Orl SFWA (Sun)14.53.20.70.61.60.70.60.10.71.83.312.5
Markieff Morris, Pho PF, CWA (Sun)30.312.72.51.34.42.01.30.52.02.915.3181.5
Andrei Kirilenko*, Phi SF  OWA (Sun)5.10.70.60.30.90.10.10.00.10.10.41
Brandon Bass, Bos PFWA (Sun)19.87.62.71.22.81.20.50.40.91.79.3114
Patrick Patterson, Tor PFWA (Sun)26.16.41.11.73.81.90.60.50.61.88.2224
Greg Smith, Dal CWA (Sun)9.01.21.00.81.20.20.20.30.31.42.135.5
Luc Richard Mbah a Moute, Phi SF, PFWA (Sun)28.18.82.21.33.41.21.30.31.61.79.482.5
Tony Allen, Mem SG, SF  DTDWA (Sun)25.36.91.91.42.31.52.00.51.33.18.0109.5
Chuck Hayes, Tor PF, CWA (Sun)9.01.60.50.51.20.70.30.10.41.41.812.5
Nick Collison, OKC PF, CWA (Sun)16.13.60.91.22.31.30.50.30.72.53.958
Ekpe Udoh, LAC CWA (Sun)3.30.60.10.20.30.30.10.20.10.50.67
Terrence Jones*, Hou PF  OMoS29.312.01.03.34.31.51.01.82.04.014.022
Chris Kaman, Por CWA (Sun)20.48.51.82.04.81.00.30.91.72.39.5129.5