Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     

PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON StatisticsTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGA  FTA OREB DREB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   PF  PTSPTS
Rajon Rondo, Dal PGJAZZ31.310.21.41.35.29.11.70.13.22.59.3168
Kyle Lowry, Tor PG, SGGALL34.815.95.11.04.07.41.60.22.53.019.6250.5
Russell Westbrook, OKC PGGALL32.120.28.42.13.97.62.30.13.82.824.7162.5
Greivis Vasquez, Tor PG, SGWA (Sun)22.59.31.10.22.33.70.60.11.42.19.445.5
Jameer Nelson, Den PGWA (Sun)24.17.80.60.52.04.50.80.11.92.37.847.5
Monta Ellis, Dal SG, PGENDS33.817.44.00.51.94.41.80.32.52.520.3120.5
John Wall, Wsh PGENDS35.714.14.60.43.910.22.10.63.72.417.3271.5
Stephen Curry, GS PG, SGCAN33.116.34.10.74.08.22.10.23.32.122.8390
Ricky Rubio*, Min PG  OFURY28.89.42.01.24.410.01.20.03.03.89.418.5
George Hill, Ind PGWA (Sun)23.411.62.40.82.82.50.60.31.01.914.329
Kyrie Irving, Cle PG, SGGALL38.116.74.60.62.55.21.60.32.32.021.3228
Jrue Holiday*, Nor PG  OWA (Sun)33.713.82.00.82.77.11.60.62.42.815.2159
Chris Paul, LAC PGJAZZ34.413.23.80.84.09.81.90.22.22.317.4392
Jarrett Jack, Bkn PG, SGWA (Sun)29.310.12.70.32.94.51.20.32.52.011.585.5
Tony Parker, SA PGWA (Sun)29.012.22.50.21.54.70.60.02.41.414.458
Kemba Walker*, Cha PG  OWA (Sun)35.616.64.80.73.15.21.40.61.71.618.8161
Jeremy Lin, LAL PGWA (Sun)25.78.33.20.32.24.61.10.42.42.710.584
Damian Lillard, Por PG, SGCAN36.216.85.20.74.06.21.40.22.52.022.0282.5
Deron Williams*, Bkn PG  OWA (Sun)31.311.44.10.52.66.31.00.32.32.213.9100
Brandon Knight, Mil PG, SGJAZZ32.414.33.80.53.75.11.60.23.31.817.9182.5
Steve Blake, Por PG, SGWA (Sun)21.04.40.50.31.73.80.50.11.21.74.559.5
Kirk Hinrich, Chi SG, PGWA (Sun)27.66.71.10.31.62.60.90.21.32.46.922.5
J.J. Barea, Dal PG, SGWA (Sun)15.86.31.20.31.43.20.50.00.81.47.078
Brandon Jennings*, Det PG  OWA (Sun)28.613.23.50.52.06.61.10.12.21.615.4140
Iman Shumpert, Cle SG, PG, SFWA (Sun)24.78.31.40.82.33.01.20.11.72.68.842
Ramon Sessions, Sac PGWA (Sun)17.15.42.40.41.52.60.40.01.51.15.7-2.5
Darren Collison, Sac PGCAN35.512.44.50.52.85.91.60.32.62.116.4188
Steve Nash*, LAL PG  OWA (Sun)------------------------
Goran Dragic, Pho PG, SGCARO33.113.02.60.92.74.11.00.12.12.216.5190
Mike Conley, Mem PG  DTDENDS32.113.54.00.52.95.61.20.12.32.117.4188
Rodney Stuckey, Ind SG, PGWA (Sun)26.310.03.20.53.23.00.90.11.82.211.665
Ty Lawson, Den PGGALL37.113.45.80.62.710.01.30.12.71.817.1232
Andre Miller, Wsh PGWA (Sun)12.52.90.80.41.12.90.30.00.91.13.876.5
Jose Calderon, NY PG  DTDMoS30.58.60.70.62.74.40.60.01.71.89.272.5
Raymond Felton, Dal PGWA (Sun)6.93.10.50.00.51.60.40.10.00.13.08.5
Reggie Jackson, OKC PG, SGWA (Sun)29.512.52.50.63.44.50.80.12.02.013.9108.5
Luke Ridnour, Orl PGWA (Sun)14.53.70.50.21.52.20.30.00.81.44.229.5
Mario Chalmers, Mia PG, SGWA (Sun)30.98.73.90.42.34.21.50.12.33.210.976.5
Jeff Teague, Atl PGCARO31.412.54.90.42.37.51.80.42.61.917.1237
Eric Bledsoe, Pho PG, SGCARO33.612.85.60.84.46.01.60.63.02.416.9236.5
Jerryd Bayless, Mil PG, SGWA (Sun)21.16.11.80.21.93.00.80.21.52.17.773.5
Shaun Livingston, GS PG, SGWA (Sun)17.54.71.10.41.43.00.70.21.31.25.679
Gary Neal, Cha PG, SGWA (Sun)22.19.42.60.42.01.90.40.01.21.69.8-8.5
Devin Harris, Dal PG, SGWA (Sun)22.36.82.00.11.73.31.00.21.01.88.4108.5
Nate Robinson, Bos PG, SGWA (Sun)14.16.21.20.40.82.30.40.10.72.15.8-7.5
Mo Williams, Min PG, SG  DTDWA (Sun)28.411.52.20.32.06.40.80.32.52.412.556
Louis Williams, Tor PG, SGWA (Sun)24.311.24.90.41.41.71.20.11.21.314.9117.5
Jason Terry, Hou SG, PGWA (Sun)22.16.40.70.21.32.00.90.21.21.47.883.5
Alexey Shved, Hou SG, PGWA (Sun)13.25.92.60.30.71.90.60.00.90.97.633
Alec Burks*, Uta SG, PG  OWA (Sun)33.311.14.80.73.53.00.60.21.92.413.952.5