Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     

PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON StatisticsTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGA  FTA OREB DREB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   PF  PTSPTS
Kevin Love, Cle PF, CCAN34.513.14.82.08.22.30.70.51.62.017.0430.5
Dwight Howard*, Hou C, PF  OJAZZ32.211.06.92.88.21.40.71.43.13.516.3192
Anderson Varejao*, Cle C  OWA (Sun)24.57.71.72.24.31.30.70.61.32.29.8126.5
David Lee, GS PF, CWA (Sun)18.36.62.11.73.92.00.80.71.01.78.2155
Nikola Vucevic, Orl C, PFCARO34.516.13.23.28.01.80.70.82.13.019.7425.5
Omer Asik, Nor CGALL26.15.33.13.26.70.90.40.81.31.97.2332.5
Tim Duncan, SA PF, CJAZZ29.411.44.12.47.22.90.91.81.92.214.3393
Al Horford, Atl C, PFGALL30.712.62.11.85.83.30.81.31.31.715.4422.5
Al Jefferson, Cha CENDS31.516.02.71.67.31.70.71.31.02.217.2258
Joakim Noah, Chi CCARO31.06.92.93.56.64.00.71.31.83.07.9317.5
J.J. Hickson, Den PF, CWA (Sun)19.06.32.71.94.20.80.40.51.31.97.7155
DeMarcus Cousins, Sac C, PFGALL33.717.68.82.99.13.31.51.74.44.223.4284
Kevin Garnett, Min PF, CWA (Sun)20.26.61.01.05.61.61.00.41.02.36.9163.5
LaMarcus Aldridge, Por PF, CJAZZ36.220.35.32.67.91.80.81.11.81.923.4339
Greg Monroe, Det PF, CCARO30.912.34.83.57.12.00.90.42.32.015.7397.5
Tyson Chandler*, Dal C  OMoS30.96.13.24.07.71.20.61.31.42.210.6566
Marcin Gortat, Wsh CENDS29.59.32.22.16.41.00.51.31.32.311.8358
Pau Gasol, Chi PF, CCAN34.814.44.82.99.22.80.42.12.11.918.2494.5
Larry Sanders*, Mil C, PF  OWA (Sun)21.76.41.82.53.70.91.01.41.03.97.393.5
Emeka Okafor, FA CWA (Sun)------------------------
Tristan Thompson, Cle PF, CFURY27.96.43.13.64.60.50.40.81.12.58.9357
Glen Davis, LAC PF, CWA (Sun)11.33.21.30.51.60.40.60.20.41.73.954.5
Anthony Davis, Nor PF, CFURY35.417.26.62.77.61.71.52.81.32.024.2570
Andrew Bogut, GS CCARO23.85.40.81.96.22.60.61.71.62.86.4242.5
Marc Gasol, Mem CENDS33.913.65.81.46.63.80.81.72.22.518.2393
Spencer Hawes, LAC C, PFWA (Sun)18.86.31.10.53.51.30.40.90.82.56.783
Nikola Pekovic, Min C  DTDWA (Sun)27.110.84.42.84.90.90.60.41.41.913.0116
Nene Hilario, Wsh PF, CWA (Sun)25.29.12.81.24.02.01.10.31.72.811.2159
Chris Bosh*, Mia C, PF  OENDS35.416.95.31.06.02.20.90.62.21.621.1216.5
Serge Ibaka, OKC PF, CFURY32.912.11.72.25.70.80.52.41.53.014.0314.5
Bismack Biyombo, Cha CFURY17.32.82.62.63.50.20.21.30.82.14.5155.5
Andre Drummond, Det C, PFMoS30.111.14.45.08.00.61.01.81.53.513.0458
Amir Johnson, Tor PF, CWA (Sun)26.56.91.82.23.61.40.60.81.53.19.4249
Derrick Favors, Uta PF, CENDS31.212.14.42.75.51.50.81.71.62.716.1377.5
DeAndre Jordan, LAC CMoS34.36.45.14.79.80.61.02.31.23.011.1715.5
Jason Thompson, Sac PF, CWA (Sun)24.95.01.61.64.90.90.40.71.13.15.6139.5
Tiago Splitter, SA PF, CWA (Sun)18.65.32.01.62.91.50.60.81.02.07.1130.5
Kendrick Perkins, Cle CWA (Sun)18.43.51.41.53.70.80.30.71.42.63.864.5
Roy Hibbert, Ind C  DTDWA (Sun)25.59.62.72.05.21.10.21.81.62.910.9174.5
Kosta Koufos, Mem PF, CWA (Sun)16.64.31.21.43.70.50.40.80.91.85.1159.5
Elton Brand, Atl PF, CWA (Sun)13.42.90.81.12.20.60.50.60.41.63.033.5
Chris Kaman, Por CWA (Sun)19.97.81.61.94.70.90.20.91.52.18.7166.5
Brook Lopez, Bkn CWA (Sun)26.912.93.32.44.00.60.51.61.63.015.4182.5
Jonas Valanciunas, Tor CFURY26.48.13.72.76.00.40.41.11.42.612.1382
Zaza Pachulia, Mil CWA (Sun)22.66.92.02.33.92.21.00.31.82.37.5159.5
Jared Sullinger*, Bos PF, C  OWA (Sun)28.713.12.32.75.52.40.70.71.42.714.4264.5
Ed Davis, LAL PF, CCAN24.25.92.43.04.51.20.61.30.72.58.3382
Kris Humphries*, Wsh PF, C  OWA (Sun)21.37.11.81.94.80.90.50.40.82.08.1215
Samuel Dalembert, NY CWA (Sun)17.04.10.61.73.60.90.41.31.22.24.073.5
Tyler Zeller, Bos C, PFJAZZ21.07.12.41.83.81.40.30.71.02.59.8251