Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     

PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON StatisticsTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGA  FTA OREB DREB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   PF  PTSPTS
Kobe Bryant, LAL SG, SFWA (Sun)35.724.08.50.84.44.21.30.23.02.226.711.5
Stephen Curry, GS PG, SGCAN33.216.64.30.55.07.82.20.03.72.722.695
Monta Ellis, Dal SG, PGENDS32.115.74.30.81.94.61.10.22.42.619.544.5
James Harden, Hou SGFURY37.016.910.20.95.56.71.70.94.22.624.478.5
Dwyane Wade*, Mia SG  OGALL32.415.54.91.32.36.41.30.62.91.519.842.5
J.R. Smith, NY SG, SFWA (Sun)26.49.01.80.12.23.50.80.22.02.210.214.5
DeMar DeRozan, Tor SG, SFWA (Sun)34.516.57.80.63.82.81.70.11.81.820.032
Paul George*, Ind SF, SG  OMoS------------------------
Klay Thompson, GS SG, SFENDS32.816.15.50.43.13.41.20.72.11.522.464
Joe Johnson, Bkn SG, SFENDS35.214.43.00.84.24.00.80.21.62.116.649.5
Arron Afflalo, Den SG, SFWA (Sun)30.511.52.20.32.81.70.40.10.72.113.426
Eric Gordon, Nor SG  DTDWA (Sun)31.09.01.70.41.92.01.20.31.42.69.57.5
Jamal Crawford, LAC SG, PGWA (Sun)28.512.94.80.01.83.51.20.11.52.417.334
Dion Waiters, Cle SGWA (Sun)24.19.61.70.31.01.71.50.31.52.29.1-8
Evan Turner, Bos SG, SFWA (Sun)20.77.31.30.53.33.40.60.31.61.88.027
Gerald Henderson, Cha SGWA (Sun)20.75.40.80.31.91.30.70.10.61.35.513.5
O.J. Mayo, Mil SGJAZZ23.99.62.30.61.63.40.90.21.42.410.923
Bradley Beal, Wsh SGWA (Sun)30.713.71.00.72.74.71.30.02.33.316.712.5
Tyreke Evans, Nor SF, SGWA (Sun)34.414.83.61.44.86.31.20.22.62.815.030.5
Goran Dragic, Pho PG, SGCARO30.912.42.20.62.43.10.90.11.81.914.638.5
Wesley Matthews, Por SG, SFENDS32.812.12.50.93.32.80.80.21.72.515.453
Brandon Knight, Mil PG, SGJAZZ33.614.24.50.54.86.41.20.13.72.118.159
Mo Williams, Min PG, SGWA (Sun)24.68.91.70.31.55.90.40.32.22.58.5-1.5
Nicolas Batum, Por SF, SGCAN32.18.61.11.05.94.91.00.71.92.39.344
Louis Williams, Tor PG, SGWA (Sun)19.49.44.50.50.80.91.30.00.91.013.439.5
J.J. Redick, LAC SG, SFWA (Sun)28.09.43.30.21.51.60.30.11.31.512.113.5
Nate Robinson, Den PG, SGWA (Sun)13.95.80.80.60.61.90.50.10.82.15.60
Andre Iguodala, GS SF, SGMoS27.46.11.40.72.32.41.00.21.61.36.823.5
Jarrett Jack, Bkn PG, SGWA (Sun)25.98.02.70.22.83.21.20.21.82.110.838
Marcus Thornton, Bos SGWA (Sun)15.06.60.80.50.60.60.50.20.50.57.517.5
Gordon Hayward, Uta SG, SFCARO34.313.35.50.64.94.31.40.42.21.919.193
Wilson Chandler, Den SF, SGWA (Sun)29.311.11.80.75.01.60.70.61.43.312.532.5
Vince Carter, Mem SG, SFWA (Sun)16.26.50.50.51.81.50.60.21.01.55.82
J.J. Barea, Dal PG, SGWA (Sun)17.16.81.50.21.54.40.80.00.81.58.442.5
Jason Richardson*, Phi SG  OWA (Sun)------------------------
Ben Gordon, Orl SGWA (Sun)15.85.52.00.21.11.40.20.01.21.36.5-2.5
Kevin Martin*, Min SG  OWA (Sun)29.813.35.30.43.21.90.70.01.92.720.444
Rodney Stuckey, Ind SG  DTDWA (Sun)16.59.23.50.31.82.00.50.01.20.810.01.5
Shannon Brown, Mia SGWA (Sun)17.83.80.80.00.20.60.80.00.81.64.0-3
Avery Bradley, Bos SG, PGWA (Sun)30.813.40.90.42.21.00.80.21.52.314.14.5
C.J. Miles*, Ind SF, SG  OWA (Sun)24.310.81.50.21.31.80.20.31.82.37.7-29
Nick Young, LAL SG, SFWA (Sun)26.011.02.30.32.80.80.80.30.32.311.32.5
Kawhi Leonard, SA SF, SGGALL30.711.63.41.75.82.21.90.41.82.113.662.5
Randy Foye, Den SG, PGWA (Sun)19.07.31.70.11.32.00.50.10.92.08.47
Manu Ginobili, SA SGWA (Sun)24.38.53.60.22.23.90.90.21.61.810.624
Jared Dudley, Mil SF, SGWA (Sun)18.24.10.60.41.41.30.60.10.51.14.115
Martell Webster*, Wsh SF, SG  OWA (Sun)------------------------
Marco Belinelli, SA SGWA (Sun)15.43.61.40.21.81.60.60.00.81.26.014
Mike Dunleavy, Chi SG, SFJAZZ30.28.22.30.33.72.20.60.51.21.810.845
Danny Green, SA SG, SFFURY29.48.61.00.63.01.51.11.21.22.011.257.5