Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     

PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON STATSTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGA  FTA OREB DREB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   PF  PTSPTS
Ramon Sessions, Sac PGWA (Sun)10.03.01.00.00.01.00.00.04.02.03.0-5
Paul Pierce, Wsh SF, PF  DTDWA (Sun)33.010.05.00.06.05.02.00.01.03.017.09.5
Brook Lopez, Bkn C  DTDWA (Sun)------------------------
Eric Gordon, Nor SGWA (Sun)32.08.03.00.04.00.02.02.03.01.08.00
Nikola Pekovic, Min CWA (Sun)29.09.02.04.04.01.00.01.03.02.05.0-2
DeMar DeRozan, Tor SG, SFWA (Sun)35.016.010.03.08.03.06.00.05.03.015.02
Tony Parker, SA PGWA (Sun)35.015.02.01.02.03.00.00.01.02.023.08.5
Danilo Gallinari, Den SF, PFWA (Sun)18.08.04.00.03.02.01.01.01.01.07.0-0.5
Gerald Henderson, Cha SG  DTDWA (Sun)9.02.00.01.00.01.01.00.01.01.00.0-1
Kemba Walker, Cha PGWA (Sun)39.026.011.02.04.05.01.01.00.01.026.02
Amar'e Stoudemire, NY PF, CWA (Sun)24.09.02.03.05.00.01.01.01.03.012.06.5
Nene Hilario, Wsh PF, C  DTDWA (Sun)------------------------
Josh Smith, Det SF, PFWA (Sun)36.022.011.01.04.03.01.02.02.05.025.0-0.5
Tyreke Evans, Nor SF, SGWA (Sun)35.015.05.02.07.06.00.00.00.00.012.03
Zach Randolph, Mem PFWA (Sun)35.016.01.06.07.01.01.01.05.03.025.013.5
Andrei Kirilenko, Bkn SFWA (Sun)10.03.04.02.01.00.01.00.00.00.03.01.5
J.R. Smith, NY SG, SFWA (Sun)22.08.02.00.01.03.00.00.00.00.06.0-1
Luol Deng, Mia SF  DTDWA (Sun)30.08.05.02.02.01.00.01.02.02.012.02.5
Tyler Hansbrough, Tor PFWA (Sun)20.02.01.01.01.00.00.01.00.03.05.03
Pau Gasol, Chi PF, CWA (Sun)29.011.08.04.07.00.00.00.01.01.021.012
Rodney Stuckey, Ind SG  DTDWA (Sun)16.09.06.00.03.05.01.00.01.02.016.07
Tiago Splitter, SA PF, C  DTDWA (Sun)------------------------
Brandon Jennings, Det PGWA (Sun)20.04.00.00.04.02.00.00.03.00.04.00
Dion Waiters, Cle SGWA (Sun)------------------------
Derrick Williams, Sac PF, SFWA (Sun)13.04.00.01.01.00.01.00.00.02.02.0-0.5
Arron Afflalo, Den SG, SFWA (Sun)40.016.03.01.03.01.01.00.01.01.015.00
Glen Davis, LAC PF, C  DTDWA (Sun)------------------------
Carl Landry, Sac PFWA (Sun)17.05.02.05.02.00.00.00.02.01.08.05.5
Jeremy Lin, LAL PGWA (Sun)25.05.04.00.51.53.50.00.03.01.56.5-2.5
J.J. Hickson, Den PF, CWA (Sun)------------------------
Carlos Boozer, LAL PFWA (Sun)25.59.51.51.54.01.51.00.04.01.510.51.5
Jeff Green, Bos SF, PFWA (Sun)36.010.09.02.04.03.02.00.00.05.017.07.5
Jamal Crawford, LAC SG, PGWA (Sun)------------------------
Kevin Martin, Min SG  DTDWA (Sun)------------------------
Louis Williams, Tor PG, SGWA (Sun)15.08.01.01.00.01.00.00.01.01.08.0-0.5
Jrue Holiday, Nor PGWA (Sun)27.011.00.00.02.04.03.01.02.02.08.00.5
Brandon Knight, Mil PG, SGWA (Sun)39.017.010.00.08.013.00.01.04.03.022.05.5
Kevin Garnett, Bkn PF, C  DTDWA (Sun)23.08.00.00.06.03.00.00.04.02.010.01.5
O.J. Mayo, Mil SGWA (Sun)24.010.02.01.02.03.00.01.01.04.017.07
Bradley Beal*, Wsh SG  OWA (Sun)------------------------
Roy Hibbert, Ind CWA (Sun)32.08.013.03.05.00.00.07.03.02.022.012.5
Jeff Teague, Atl PGWA (Sun)32.012.04.00.03.08.03.00.06.02.020.07.5
Luis Scola, Ind PFWA (Sun)25.09.02.03.03.02.02.00.04.04.010.01.5
Reggie Evans, Sac PFWA (Sun)7.03.00.02.03.01.00.00.01.00.00.00
Gerald Wallace, Bos SFWA (Sun)------------------------
Vince Carter, Mem SG, SFWA (Sun)16.07.02.00.01.01.01.00.00.04.04.0-4
Devin Harris, Dal PG, SGWA (Sun)29.012.04.00.00.05.02.00.01.01.017.06
Corey Brewer, Min SFWA (Sun)27.07.02.02.02.00.01.00.02.03.06.0-1.5
Martell Webster*, Wsh SF, SG  OWA (Sun)------------------------
Wilson Chandler, Den SF, SGWA (Sun)24.06.04.00.03.01.02.00.02.01.07.00.5