Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     

PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON StatisticsTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGA  FTA OREB DREB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   PF  PTSPTS
LaMarcus Aldridge, Por PF, C  DTDJAZZ36.220.05.02.87.81.90.81.31.71.822.9188.5
Al Horford, Atl C, PFGALL30.012.41.71.45.12.80.61.51.21.814.6181.5
David Lee, GS PF, CWA (Sun)15.27.22.01.03.80.60.40.60.81.49.016
Joakim Noah, Chi CCARO31.57.33.03.26.64.00.61.31.83.08.6141.5
Anderson Varejao*, Cle C  OWA (Sun)24.57.71.72.24.31.30.70.61.32.29.8126.5
Dwight Howard, Hou C, PFJAZZ34.312.28.93.09.21.70.82.13.23.918.8123
Marc Gasol, Mem CENDS34.914.76.51.76.63.70.91.62.42.520.2215.5
Kevin Love, Cle PF, CCAN36.212.85.21.98.32.40.70.51.92.317.1205
Pau Gasol, Chi PF, CCAN35.114.74.62.58.92.50.42.12.31.817.8197
Nikola Vucevic, Orl C, PFCARO35.115.32.93.18.42.30.70.92.32.818.1199
Greg Monroe, Det PF, CCARO29.211.74.82.96.11.70.70.32.01.914.6143.5
Chris Bosh*, Mia C, PF  OENDS35.316.35.71.27.02.11.10.82.21.521.6153
Al Jefferson, Cha CENDS32.416.53.11.56.71.80.51.11.12.118.4158.5
Tyson Chandler, Dal C  DTDMoS30.26.13.84.27.71.30.61.41.52.211.1325
Nikola Pekovic*, Min C  OWA (Sun)26.710.03.93.05.10.70.70.21.31.911.939
Glen Davis, LAC PF, CWA (Sun)10.92.91.00.31.50.40.70.20.41.53.732
Serge Ibaka, OKC PF, CFURY32.612.71.72.15.20.90.32.31.63.014.8150.5
Marcin Gortat, Wsh CENDS29.710.22.62.26.11.20.61.51.32.212.8178.5
DeMarcus Cousins, Sac C, PFGALL32.217.08.93.19.22.81.11.53.74.624.7155.5
Brook Lopez, Bkn CWA (Sun)27.312.23.01.83.90.70.61.52.02.714.351
Tim Duncan, SA PF, CJAZZ32.112.75.42.87.93.11.02.22.12.416.1212
Omer Asik, Nor CGALL25.95.52.83.76.41.00.40.91.22.07.2163
Kevin Garnett, Bkn PF, CWA (Sun)22.67.21.31.26.41.80.90.21.22.37.487
J.J. Hickson, Den PF, CWA (Sun)18.46.32.61.84.40.90.30.71.22.27.255.5
Anthony Davis, Nor PF, CFURY35.317.06.72.77.61.61.73.01.31.924.6359
Roy Hibbert, Ind CWA (Sun)26.39.63.31.55.21.40.22.11.72.911.277
Amir Johnson, Tor PF, CWA (Sun)26.17.41.62.23.41.50.50.91.23.29.6121
Andrea Bargnani*, NY PF, C  OWA (Sun)------------------------
Jason Thompson, Sac PF, CWA (Sun)26.04.81.61.54.91.10.40.61.13.35.259.5
Bismack Biyombo, Cha CWA (Sun)14.22.22.02.13.20.20.11.30.81.73.678
Larry Sanders*, Mil C, PF  OWA (Sun)21.76.41.82.53.70.91.01.41.03.97.393.5
Spencer Hawes*, LAC C  OWA (Sun)17.05.41.40.43.91.20.30.70.72.16.345
Nene Hilario, Wsh PF, CWA (Sun)24.28.92.51.33.81.91.10.41.42.49.957.5
Tyler Zeller, Bos CJAZZ19.35.92.51.73.81.10.30.80.92.69.6141.5
Robin Lopez*, Por C  OJAZZ27.88.01.83.33.91.20.41.51.42.59.6125.5
Emeka Okafor, FA CWA (Sun)------------------------
Kendrick Perkins, OKC CWA (Sun)19.53.81.51.94.00.80.30.71.52.63.942.5
Tiago Splitter, SA PF, CWA (Sun)17.54.71.81.32.72.00.51.01.22.16.735
Andrew Bogut*, GS C  OCARO25.26.20.92.46.93.00.82.21.92.77.1128
DeAndre Jordan, LAC CMoS34.35.72.84.39.30.61.02.41.33.19.3332
Jonas Valanciunas, Tor CFURY26.88.14.62.56.30.40.21.11.22.512.4185.5
Amar'e Stoudemire*, NY PF, C  OGALL26.49.53.62.35.01.10.71.11.93.413.1135.5
Derrick Favors, Uta PF, CENDS30.411.63.92.85.51.60.61.61.42.715.7191
Boris Diaw, SA PF, CWA (Sun)27.47.61.61.13.83.50.50.31.62.29.1104.5
Kosta Koufos, Mem PF, CWA (Sun)15.13.70.90.93.40.50.41.00.71.74.572.5
Markieff Morris, Pho PF, CWA (Sun)30.512.52.41.34.82.21.30.62.02.814.9134
Zaza Pachulia, Mil CWA (Sun)22.05.91.81.93.72.10.90.41.82.56.979
Kevin Seraphin, Wsh CWA (Sun)15.35.61.11.12.10.80.00.51.22.56.726
Elton Brand, Atl PF, CWA (Sun)13.32.31.31.02.20.60.60.60.71.33.118
Chris Kaman, Por CWA (Sun)19.08.52.11.64.60.90.20.91.62.29.982