Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     

PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON StatisticsTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGA  FTA OREB DREB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   PF  PTSPTS
Diante Garrett, FA PGWA (Sun)------------------------
Ish Smith, OKC PGWA (Sun)5.31.60.30.20.81.00.10.00.30.41.410
Donald Sloan, Ind PGWA (Sun)25.08.61.90.33.14.40.50.01.51.19.6102.5
John Lucas III, FA PGWA (Sun)------------------------
Ben Hansbrough, FA PGWA (Sun)------------------------
D.J. Augustin, Det PGWA (Sun)22.77.82.80.31.54.50.60.02.01.19.580.5
Cory Joseph, SA PGFURY23.86.82.30.82.22.90.70.31.01.79.0148.5
Jimmer Fredette, Nor SG, PGWA (Sun)10.53.50.90.10.61.10.30.00.50.83.73
Jamal Crawford, LAC SG, PGWA (Sun)26.012.54.30.21.82.61.00.11.51.715.7100
Patty Mills, SA PGWA (Sun)20.18.41.40.71.51.50.50.10.81.79.627
Tony Wroten*, Phi PG, SG  OWA (Sun)29.814.56.00.72.15.21.60.33.82.416.918.5
Marquis Teague, FA PGWA (Sun)------------------------
Julyan Stone, FA PGWA (Sun)------------------------
Kendall Marshall*, Mil PG  OWA (Sun)14.93.60.30.10.93.10.80.01.30.94.243.5
Reggie Jackson, OKC PG, SGWA (Sun)29.212.32.50.63.54.40.90.12.02.013.7119.5
Darius Morris, Bkn PGWA (Sun)9.33.60.30.20.51.30.30.00.60.83.0-8
Shelvin Mack*, Atl PG  OWA (Sun)13.74.60.60.21.32.80.40.10.90.54.533.5
A.J. Price, Cle PGWA (Sun)13.35.91.10.31.11.90.30.00.60.56.018.5
Jannero Pargo*, Cha PG  OWA (Sun)8.13.90.20.00.30.90.00.00.30.94.63.5
Jose Calderon, NY PGMoS30.38.40.70.52.74.60.70.01.61.79.084.5
Beno Udrih, Mem PGWA (Sun)18.86.21.30.21.63.20.60.11.11.27.8112
Gary Neal, Cha PG, SGWA (Sun)21.89.32.60.31.91.90.40.01.21.69.8-6
Brian Roberts, Cha PGWA (Sun)17.96.01.10.21.22.30.40.10.91.06.751.5
Jason Terry, Hou SG, PGWA (Sun)21.56.10.70.21.22.10.90.21.21.47.489.5
Tony Parker, SA PGWA (Sun)28.912.12.50.21.64.80.60.02.41.414.259
Steve Nash*, LAL PG  OWA (Sun)------------------------
Louis Williams, Tor PG, SGWA (Sun)24.511.45.00.41.41.81.30.11.21.415.5141.5
Eric Bledsoe, Pho PG, SGCARO33.712.75.50.94.36.01.60.63.12.416.9249
Ramon Sessions, Sac PGWA (Sun)16.85.12.30.41.52.50.40.01.41.05.4-2
Alexey Shved, Hou SG, PGWA (Sun)13.25.92.60.30.71.90.60.00.90.97.633
C.J. Watson, Ind PGWA (Sun)27.67.83.00.32.53.81.00.22.12.210.372
Ronnie Price, LAL PGWA (Sun)22.95.21.00.41.13.71.50.11.22.65.257
E'Twaun Moore, Chi SG, PGWA (Sun)7.62.00.30.20.60.50.20.10.10.52.119.5
Pablo Prigioni, NY PG, SGMoS18.53.80.60.41.42.41.20.01.11.24.7102.5
Rodney Stuckey, Ind SG, PGWA (Sun)26.310.03.20.53.23.00.80.11.82.111.670
Jarrett Jack, Bkn PG, SGWA (Sun)30.010.62.80.23.14.91.20.22.42.012.1103.5
Darren Collison, Sac PGCAN35.212.44.30.42.85.71.50.32.52.116.3200
Sebastian Telfair, OKC PGWA (Sun)20.47.82.10.11.82.80.60.01.11.88.48
George Hill, Ind PGWA (Sun)22.111.32.30.63.02.70.60.21.11.713.633.5
J.J. Barea, Dal PG, SGWA (Sun)15.86.41.20.31.43.10.50.00.81.47.073
Aaron Brooks, Chi PGWA (Sun)20.38.82.10.31.52.80.60.21.82.411.480.5
Devin Harris, Dal PG, SGWA (Sun)22.36.81.90.11.73.21.00.21.01.98.3108.5
Alec Burks*, Uta SG, PG  OWA (Sun)33.311.14.80.73.53.00.60.21.92.413.952.5
Steve Blake, Por PG, SGWA (Sun)20.64.30.50.31.63.80.50.11.21.74.461
Ty Lawson, Den PGGALL36.713.25.60.62.79.91.30.12.71.716.5236.5
Kemba Walker*, Cha PG  OWA (Sun)35.616.64.80.73.15.21.40.61.71.618.8161
Raymond Felton, Dal PGWA (Sun)7.12.90.40.00.41.40.40.10.10.22.77
Shaun Livingston, GS PG, SGWA (Sun)17.44.71.00.41.52.90.70.21.21.25.683
Brandon Jennings*, Det PG  OWA (Sun)28.613.23.50.52.06.61.10.12.21.615.4140
Norris Cole, Mia PGWA (Sun)24.36.50.90.22.13.30.90.21.21.66.145