Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     

PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON StatisticsTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGA  FTA OREB DREB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   PF  PTSPTS
Kevin Murphy, FA SGWA (Sun)------------------------
Jared Cunningham, LAC SGWA (Sun)4.71.70.70.10.40.50.20.00.40.61.8-4.5
Kent Bazemore, Atl SG, SFWA (Sun)17.54.41.30.22.61.00.70.51.01.75.393.5
Reggie Williams, SA SF, SGWA (Sun)4.91.70.10.10.70.50.10.00.10.51.40.5
Jeremy Lamb, OKC SGWA (Sun)13.95.41.20.22.11.00.50.10.61.16.462.5
Jordan Hamilton, LAC SGWA (Sun)9.92.80.00.11.20.60.10.00.41.13.26
John Jenkins, Atl SGWA (Sun)11.83.70.70.01.60.50.30.00.40.65.538.5
Chris Douglas-Roberts, Bos SGWA (Sun)8.61.80.70.10.90.30.10.00.01.21.6-3.5
Will Barton, Den SGWA (Sun)16.35.71.60.52.21.40.70.31.01.26.680
Justin Holiday, GS SG, SFWA (Sun)11.13.90.60.21.10.80.70.20.50.94.250
Jimmer Fredette, Nor SG, PGWA (Sun)10.63.51.00.20.71.20.30.00.70.93.87.5
Jamal Crawford*, LAC SG, PG  OWA (Sun)26.913.44.10.31.72.50.90.21.51.716.4122.5
Tony Wroten*, Phi PG, SG  OWA (Sun)29.814.56.00.72.15.21.60.33.82.416.918.5
Wayne Ellington, LAL SGWA (Sun)25.59.41.00.52.81.60.50.00.71.29.8115.5
Omri Casspi, Sac SF, SGWA (Sun)19.45.52.40.82.91.30.40.11.21.57.4120.5
Anthony Morrow, OKC SG, SFWA (Sun)23.97.91.20.51.90.80.70.20.51.810.2186.5
Gerald Green, Pho SF, SGWA (Sun)19.410.21.60.52.11.30.60.21.42.111.448.5
Mike Miller, Cle SF, SGWA (Sun)13.22.10.00.11.70.80.30.10.41.42.015
Doron Lamb, FA SGWA (Sun)------------------------
Wesley Johnson, LAL SF, SG, PFWA (Sun)29.08.81.50.83.11.60.80.61.12.19.7158
Kim English, FA SGWA (Sun)------------------------
Jimmy Butler, Chi SG, SFFURY38.714.17.21.84.13.21.70.61.41.620.2444
Danny Granger, Pho SG, SF  DTDWA (Sun)20.45.41.20.72.00.60.40.20.82.26.324.5
Reggie Jackson, Det PG, SGCAN29.012.72.60.83.65.40.80.12.12.114.1201.5
Landry Fields, Tor SGWA (Sun)8.81.70.30.40.60.60.50.00.30.41.926
Leandro Barbosa, GS SGWA (Sun)14.55.71.10.40.91.40.60.10.71.36.989
Jodie Meeks, Det SGWA (Sun)24.59.22.80.21.51.41.00.10.91.311.183.5
Willie Green, Orl SGWA (Sun)18.15.70.60.31.21.40.40.10.91.65.86
Gary Neal*, Min PG, SG  OWA (Sun)22.19.32.50.32.11.90.40.01.21.610.18.5
Joe Johnson, Bkn SG, SFENDS35.013.22.20.74.13.50.70.21.81.514.8232.5
Jason Terry, Hou SG, PG  DTDWA (Sun)20.95.60.60.21.42.00.90.21.01.56.8136
Louis Williams, Tor PG, SGWA (Sun)24.811.35.00.31.52.01.10.11.21.315.1191
Nick Young*, LAL SG, SF  OWA (Sun)23.811.33.50.41.91.00.50.31.02.013.433
Xavier Henry, LAL SG, SFWA (Sun)9.61.42.70.20.20.30.30.00.30.72.2-3.5
Marcus Thornton*, Pho SG  OWA (Sun)15.27.31.20.51.30.80.60.10.60.88.062
Keith Bogans, FA SGWA (Sun)------------------------
Eric Bledsoe, Pho PG, SGCARO34.612.95.60.94.56.01.70.63.52.417.2367
J.J. Redick, LAC SG, SFWA (Sun)30.911.82.50.31.91.80.50.11.21.816.1248.5
Francisco Garcia, Hou SF, SGWA (Sun)14.34.50.30.21.01.10.60.40.71.43.2-11
Alexey Shved*, NY SG, PG  OWA (Sun)18.38.03.60.51.82.50.70.11.11.110.399
Dahntay Jones, LAC SGWA (Sun)4.10.80.40.00.30.10.10.00.00.70.8-8
Danny Green, SA SG, SFFURY29.49.51.70.73.81.91.41.11.12.012.1370
Shannon Brown, Mia SGWA (Sun)17.83.80.80.00.20.60.80.00.81.64.0-3
Andre Iguodala, GS SF, SG  DTDMoS27.06.41.50.62.82.91.20.31.21.38.0261.5
Jared Dudley, Mil SF, SG  DTDWA (Sun)23.76.01.00.72.41.70.90.10.91.57.4201
E'Twaun Moore, Chi SG, PGWA (Sun)9.12.40.40.20.60.60.40.10.20.72.734.5
Pablo Prigioni, Hou PG, SGMoS17.23.40.50.51.22.41.10.01.01.24.0121.5
Rodney Stuckey, Ind SG, PGWA (Sun)26.410.73.10.53.13.10.80.11.61.812.9156
Terrence Ross, Tor SG, SFWA (Sun)25.69.20.70.42.41.00.60.30.81.710.0118
Jarrett Jack, Bkn PG, SGWA (Sun)29.310.52.90.32.94.91.00.22.51.912.2148.5