Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     

PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON StatisticsTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGA  FTA OREB DREB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   PF  PTSPTS
Miles Plumlee, Mil PF, CWA (Sun)17.93.60.71.73.10.50.61.00.81.74.2192.5
Jeremy Tyler, FA CWA (Sun)------------------------
Henry Sims, Phi CWA (Sun)19.77.11.91.63.51.10.50.31.41.78.5165.5
Dexter Pittman, FA CWA (Sun)------------------------
Joel Anthony, Det CWA (Sun)5.80.80.30.41.00.10.20.60.20.91.229.5
Robert Sacre, LAL CWA (Sun)16.54.51.31.32.10.80.40.60.41.84.685
Brandan Wright, Pho PF, CCAN16.94.31.31.62.00.50.61.10.41.36.7269
Ronny Turiaf, Min C, PFWA (Sun)9.50.00.00.00.51.00.00.00.00.00.01.5
John Henson, Mil PF, CWA (Sun)18.15.31.91.62.80.90.41.81.32.37.4158
Cole Aldrich, NY CWA (Sun)15.34.60.71.63.21.00.60.91.02.15.1117
Timofey Mozgov, Cle CWA (Sun)25.76.92.52.75.10.60.41.41.43.09.3305.5
Bernard James, Dal CWA (Sun)17.42.42.42.22.20.80.01.80.41.64.421
Aron Baynes, SA PF, CWA (Sun)16.04.81.51.63.00.50.20.31.02.56.5131
Solomon Jones, FA CWA (Sun)------------------------
Nazr Mohammed, Chi CWA (Sun)5.51.20.20.51.20.10.20.20.40.81.03.5
Chuck Hayes, Tor PF, CWA (Sun)9.01.60.40.41.10.60.40.10.31.41.917
Chris Johnson, FA CWA (Sun)------------------------
Enes Kanter, OKC C, PFWA (Sun)27.211.72.73.14.90.70.50.31.92.413.9237
Donatas Motiejunas, Hou PF, CWA (Sun)28.09.62.22.04.01.70.80.51.72.911.7225
Tim Duncan, SA PF, CJAZZ29.411.44.12.47.22.90.91.81.92.214.3393
Andrea Bargnani, NY PF, CWA (Sun)23.19.74.11.23.11.70.20.71.12.012.328
Ekpe Udoh, LAC CWA (Sun)3.70.70.30.20.60.30.20.20.20.40.815
Emeka Okafor, FA CWA (Sun)------------------------
DeJuan Blair, Wsh C, PFWA (Sun)5.21.60.20.41.20.10.10.00.41.11.96.5
Kyle O'Quinn, Orl PF, CWA (Sun)17.15.01.20.73.31.30.60.91.12.26.1102
Kevin Love, Cle PF, CCAN34.513.14.82.08.22.30.70.51.62.017.0430.5
Jordan Hill, LAL PF, CWA (Sun)27.711.22.62.65.41.40.50.91.52.412.3227
Pau Gasol, Chi PF, CCAN34.814.44.82.99.22.80.42.12.11.918.2494.5
Boris Diaw, SA PF, CWA (Sun)24.67.41.20.93.43.00.50.31.61.88.1143
Samuel Dalembert, NY CWA (Sun)17.04.10.61.73.60.90.41.31.22.24.073.5
Kris Humphries*, Wsh PF, C  OWA (Sun)21.37.11.81.94.80.90.50.40.82.08.1215
Tiago Splitter, SA PF, CWA (Sun)18.65.32.01.62.91.50.60.81.02.07.1130.5
Andray Blatche, FA PF, CWA (Sun)------------------------
Earl Barron, Pho CWA (Sun)5.61.20.40.60.20.20.20.00.21.41.61.5
J.J. Hickson, Den PF, CWA (Sun)19.06.32.71.94.20.80.40.51.31.97.7155
Festus Ezeli, GS CWA (Sun)11.03.01.51.21.80.20.20.81.02.14.232.5
Aaron Gray, FA CWA (Sun)------------------------
Robin Lopez, Por CJAZZ28.47.92.03.43.71.10.31.51.32.49.7186
Brendan Haywood, Cle CWA (Sun)5.01.30.50.31.00.10.10.40.50.81.44
Brook Lopez, Bkn CWA (Sun)26.912.93.32.44.00.60.51.61.63.015.4182.5
Marcin Gortat, Wsh CENDS29.59.32.22.16.41.00.51.31.32.311.8358
Chris Andersen, Mia CWA (Sun)19.43.32.11.23.70.70.51.00.61.75.3169.5
Chris Kaman, Por CWA (Sun)19.97.81.61.94.70.90.20.91.52.18.7166.5
Al Jefferson, Cha CENDS31.516.02.71.67.31.70.71.31.02.217.2258
Al Horford, Atl C, PFGALL30.712.62.11.85.83.30.81.31.31.715.4422.5
Marreese Speights, GS PF, CWA (Sun)17.29.22.71.73.10.90.20.51.22.811.4129.5
Ryan Hollins, Sac CWA (Sun)9.11.51.10.71.40.30.10.40.61.32.646
Hasheem Thabeet, FA CWA (Sun)------------------------
Kevin Garnett, Min PF, CWA (Sun)20.26.61.01.05.61.61.00.41.02.36.9163.5
Chris Bosh*, Mia C, PF  OENDS35.416.95.31.06.02.20.90.62.21.621.1216.5