Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     

PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON STATSTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGA  FTA OREB DREB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   PF  PTSPTS
Solomon Jones, FA CWA (Sun)------------------------
Damion James, FA SFWA (Sun)------------------------
Kevin Murphy, FA SGWA (Sun)------------------------
Henry Sims, Phi CWA (Sun)21.57.72.21.83.81.10.60.31.41.89.4145
James Jones, Cle SFWA (Sun)10.43.20.60.11.10.50.20.20.20.93.820.5
Ish Smith, OKC PGWA (Sun)5.41.60.30.20.81.00.10.00.30.41.410
Darius Miller, Nor SFWA (Sun)8.61.40.00.00.20.40.20.00.21.60.4-7.5
Mike Miller, Cle SF, SGWA (Sun)16.62.70.00.12.01.10.30.10.51.82.721
Mirza Teletovic*, Bkn PF  OWA (Sun)22.38.01.20.74.21.20.40.41.31.98.562.5
Luke Babbitt, Nor SFWA (Sun)13.42.60.30.11.50.20.30.10.41.23.434
Matt Bonner, SA PFWA (Sun)16.14.40.70.41.40.80.20.30.21.25.051
Keith Bogans, FA SGWA (Sun)------------------------
Jared Cunningham, LAC SGWA (Sun)4.71.70.70.10.40.50.20.00.40.61.8-4.5
Chris Johnson, Phi SFWA (Sun)20.86.70.90.32.60.31.00.61.02.16.0-1
Dexter Pittman, FA CWA (Sun)------------------------
Jeremy Tyler, FA CWA (Sun)------------------------
Quincy Miller, Sac SFWA (Sun)20.05.54.51.03.01.01.01.01.51.07.03.5
Miles Plumlee, Pho PF, CWA (Sun)19.23.70.71.83.40.60.61.00.91.84.5165
Kendall Marshall*, Mil PG  OWA (Sun)14.93.60.30.10.93.10.80.01.30.94.243.5
Jarvis Varnado, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Pablo Prigioni, NY PG, SGMoS18.83.80.60.41.42.51.20.01.11.24.8104
Patty Mills, SA PGWA (Sun)20.58.61.30.81.41.50.40.10.81.710.128.5
Marquis Teague, FA PGWA (Sun)------------------------
Robert Sacre, LAL CWA (Sun)14.43.71.01.11.90.60.30.50.41.63.743
Francisco Garcia, Hou SF, SGWA (Sun)14.34.50.30.21.01.10.60.40.71.43.2-11
Perry Jones, OKC SFWA (Sun)19.15.51.30.22.00.40.40.20.71.56.19.5
John Lucas III, FA PGWA (Sun)------------------------
Jannero Pargo*, Cha PG  OWA (Sun)8.13.90.20.00.30.90.00.00.30.94.63.5
Steve Novak, Uta PFWA (Sun)3.91.20.10.00.70.20.00.10.10.51.33.5
Willie Green, Orl SGWA (Sun)14.94.80.40.30.91.10.40.10.61.43.9-21
Cole Aldrich, NY CWA (Sun)17.05.20.61.83.71.20.60.81.22.25.694.5
Joel Anthony, Det CWA (Sun)6.50.90.30.41.10.10.20.60.21.01.221.5
Jon Leuer, Mem PFWA (Sun)15.45.21.10.82.90.90.30.20.61.65.662.5
Kevin Jones, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Shelvin Mack*, Atl PG  OWA (Sun)13.74.60.60.21.32.80.40.10.90.54.533.5
Reggie Williams, FA SF, SGWA (Sun)------------------------
Diante Garrett, FA PGWA (Sun)------------------------
Joel Freeland*, Por PF  OWA (Sun)13.53.10.61.62.90.40.20.50.72.13.562
Anthony Morrow, OKC SG, SFWA (Sun)24.58.11.30.62.00.90.80.10.41.89.586.5
Hedo Turkoglu, LAC SFWA (Sun)9.52.00.10.11.10.50.30.10.40.82.629
Terrence Ross, Tor SG, SFWA (Sun)26.89.90.90.52.80.90.60.40.91.810.772.5
Earl Barron, FA CWA (Sun)------------------------
Arnett Moultrie, NY PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Udonis Haslem, Mia PFWA (Sun)14.13.21.01.12.80.60.30.10.61.83.543
Jeremy Lamb, OKC SGWA (Sun)16.66.31.50.22.51.30.60.20.71.57.560
Victor Claver, Por SFWA (Sun)10.02.40.00.42.40.10.10.10.61.72.64.5
Ronnie Price, LAL PGWA (Sun)22.95.21.00.41.13.71.50.11.22.65.257
Austin Daye, SA SFWA (Sun)10.34.40.20.22.10.30.30.10.71.24.00.5
Jeff Ayres, SA PFWA (Sun)8.82.00.80.81.60.40.20.20.41.42.938
Timofey Mozgov, Cle CWA (Sun)26.06.72.52.85.30.40.41.21.33.28.8198.5