Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     

PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON STATSTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGA  FTA OREB DREB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   PF  PTSPTS
Dexter Pittman, FA CWA (Sun)------------------------
Seth Curry, FA SGWA (Sun)------------------------
Scotty Hopson, FA SGWA (Sun)------------------------
A.J. Price, Cle PGWA (Sun)14.76.61.30.30.92.10.30.00.70.67.517
Ricky Ledo, Dal SGWA (Sun)------------------------
Erik Murphy, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
James Jones, Cle SFWA (Sun)9.42.80.70.01.10.60.10.00.01.14.616.5
Keith Bogans, FA SGWA (Sun)------------------------
Reggie Williams, FA SF, SGWA (Sun)------------------------
Vander Blue, FA SGWA (Sun)------------------------
Donald Sloan, Ind PGWA (Sun)28.19.72.20.43.34.50.60.01.61.110.351.5
Robert Covington, Phi PFWA (Sun)21.18.42.70.82.90.90.90.21.02.111.348
Tony Mitchell, Det PFWA (Sun)------------------------
D.J. White, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Othyus Jeffers, FA SGWA (Sun)------------------------
Joel Anthony, Det CWA (Sun)6.60.60.10.31.30.10.10.40.21.10.76
Nemanja Nedovic, GS SGWA (Sun)------------------------
Alexey Shved, Phi SG, PGWA (Sun)16.87.63.40.50.82.70.80.11.11.29.934.5
Carrick Felix, FA SGWA (Sun)------------------------
Jannero Pargo, Cha PGWA (Sun)8.94.40.30.00.10.70.00.00.31.05.00.5
Luigi Datome, Det SFWA (Sun)12.08.00.00.01.01.01.00.01.01.07.0-0.5
Rasual Butler, Wsh SGWA (Sun)21.67.70.90.42.11.00.60.40.71.311.085
Damion James, FA SFWA (Sun)------------------------
Arinze Onuaku, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Reggie Bullock, LAC SGWA (Sun)9.52.40.20.01.20.20.20.10.20.72.910.5
Dionte Christmas, FA SGWA (Sun)------------------------
Julyan Stone, FA PGWA (Sun)------------------------
Malcolm Thomas, Phi PFWA (Sun)14.22.80.40.83.80.80.20.20.81.64.416
Glen Rice Jr., Wsh SFWA (Sun)8.63.01.20.40.40.40.00.00.42.22.2-10.5
Shabazz Muhammad, Min SFWA (Sun)19.19.44.01.81.80.80.50.10.71.212.478.5
Allen Crabbe, Por SGWA (Sun)15.23.20.40.21.10.90.40.30.41.64.328.5
Solomon Hill, Ind SFWA (Sun)32.39.63.01.63.52.30.90.31.82.210.757.5
Otto Porter Jr., Wsh SFWA (Sun)20.14.91.40.92.50.90.50.50.61.15.958
Jimmer Fredette, Nor SG, PGWA (Sun)9.32.70.20.00.30.90.30.00.30.91.9-11
Lorenzo Brown, FA PGWA (Sun)------------------------
Wayne Ellington, LAL SGWA (Sun)16.85.60.40.42.20.70.40.10.20.76.441
James Southerland, FA PFWA (Sun)------------------------
Will Barton, Por SGWA (Sun)9.83.30.40.00.80.80.40.10.81.13.0-7
Victor Claver, Por SFWA (Sun)------------------------
Dwight Buycks, FA SGWA (Sun)------------------------
Charlie Villanueva, Dal PFWA (Sun)4.32.60.00.10.90.10.00.00.20.72.94
Lance Thomas, OKC SFWA (Sun)22.36.21.71.42.31.00.50.00.91.95.66.5
Bernard James, FA CWA (Sun)------------------------
Matt Bonner, SA PFWA (Sun)17.95.10.60.51.61.00.20.30.21.56.137
Ognjen Kuzmic, GS CWA (Sun)4.30.50.00.31.00.00.00.10.50.80.3-2.5
Steve Novak, Uta PFWA (Sun)4.41.40.20.00.70.20.00.10.20.61.85
Brandon Rush, GS SG, SFWA (Sun)8.81.80.00.00.90.30.10.40.50.70.8-11
Austin Daye, SA SFWA (Sun)10.74.80.10.22.10.50.40.20.91.43.5-16
Shannon Brown, Mia SGWA (Sun)17.83.80.80.00.20.60.80.00.81.64.0-3
Tayshaun Prince, Mem SFWA (Sun)22.56.91.00.72.41.00.30.10.50.77.327.5