Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | G | F | UTIL
All | Available | Oct 28 Games
     
PLAYERSSTATUS2014 SEASON STATSTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGM  FGA  FTM  FTA  3PM  3PA  REB  AST  STL  BLK   TO   EJ   DD   TD   QD  PTSPTS
Robin Lopez, Por CWA (Tue)31.84.37.92.43.00.00.08.50.90.31.71.00.00.40.00.011.11484
David West, Ind PF  DTDWA (Tue)30.95.711.72.53.10.10.26.82.80.80.91.70.00.10.00.014.01354
Tristan Thompson, Cle PFFA31.64.49.32.94.10.00.09.20.90.50.41.30.00.40.00.011.71325
Brandon Bass, Bos PFWA (Sun)27.64.38.82.52.90.00.15.71.10.40.91.20.00.10.00.011.11072
Jordan Hill, LAL PF, C  DTDWA (Tue)20.84.07.21.72.50.00.07.40.80.40.91.00.00.20.00.09.71038
Evan Turner, Bos SG, SFFA30.35.412.62.63.20.61.95.03.20.80.12.30.00.10.00.014.0962
Brandon Knight, Mil PG, SGWA (Tue)33.36.415.23.64.51.54.73.54.91.00.22.60.00.10.00.017.9881
Jason Thompson, Sac PF, CWA (Tue)24.53.16.01.01.80.00.06.40.60.40.71.20.00.10.00.07.1869
Boris Diaw, SA PF, CWA (Sun)25.03.87.30.91.20.61.44.12.80.60.41.50.00.00.00.09.1855
Alec Burks, Uta SG, PGWA (Mon)28.14.910.73.64.80.61.83.32.70.90.21.90.00.00.00.014.0854
Shaun Livingston*, GS PG, SG  OWA (Tue)26.03.16.42.12.50.00.13.23.21.20.41.40.00.00.00.08.3851
Jodie Meeks*, Det SG  OWA (Sun)33.25.411.62.93.42.15.22.51.81.40.11.40.00.00.00.015.7787
Corey Brewer, Min SFWA (Tue)32.24.810.02.02.80.72.62.61.71.90.41.30.00.00.00.012.3779
Trevor Booker, Uta PFFA21.63.15.60.71.10.00.05.30.90.60.60.80.00.10.00.06.8760
Draymond Green, GS SFWA (Tue)21.92.35.61.01.50.72.05.01.91.20.91.10.00.00.00.06.2738
Channing Frye, Orl PF, C  DTDWA (Sun)28.24.19.51.01.22.05.35.11.20.70.81.10.00.00.00.011.1727
Randy Foye, Den SG, PGFA30.74.510.81.92.32.36.12.93.50.80.51.80.00.00.00.013.2705
Dante Cunningham, Min PFFA20.22.96.30.50.80.00.14.11.00.80.70.50.00.00.00.06.3701
Jarrett Jack, Bkn PG, SGWA (Tue)28.23.68.71.61.90.82.32.84.10.70.31.70.00.00.00.09.5696
Luis Scola, Ind PFWA (Tue)17.13.26.81.21.70.00.14.81.00.30.21.30.00.00.00.07.6694
Jamal Crawford, LAC SG, PGFA30.36.114.74.04.72.36.52.33.20.90.22.00.00.00.00.018.6685
D.J. Augustin, Det PGFA27.34.210.12.83.21.94.71.84.40.70.01.80.00.00.00.013.1663
Dion Waiters, Cle SGFA29.66.114.22.33.41.33.62.83.00.90.22.20.00.00.00.015.9651
Cody Zeller, Cha PF, CWA (Sun)17.32.14.91.82.40.00.04.31.10.50.51.10.00.00.00.06.0644
Trey Burke, Uta PGWA (Tue)32.34.912.81.51.61.64.83.05.70.60.11.90.00.10.00.012.8640
Giannis Antetokounmpo, Mil SF, SGWA (Mon)24.62.25.41.82.60.51.54.41.90.80.81.60.00.00.00.06.8631
Courtney Lee, Mem SG  DTDWA (Sun)25.03.77.81.31.40.92.52.41.50.80.40.90.00.00.00.09.6629
Jeremy Evans, Uta SFFA18.32.75.00.81.10.00.04.70.70.60.70.60.00.00.00.06.1626
Jordan Crawford, FA SG, PGFA23.04.09.71.82.11.13.52.33.50.60.11.70.00.00.00.011.0602
Kevin Garnett, Bkn PF, C  DTDWA (Sun)20.52.96.60.70.90.00.16.61.50.80.71.30.00.10.00.06.5601
Nick Young*, LAL SG, SF  OWA (Tue)28.36.013.93.74.52.15.52.61.50.70.21.50.00.00.00.017.9599
Mike Scott, Atl PFFA18.53.87.91.31.70.82.53.60.90.40.11.00.00.00.00.09.6592
Maurice Harkless, Orl SFWA (Mon)24.42.86.01.11.80.71.93.31.01.20.61.10.00.00.00.07.4587
Harrison Barnes, GS SFFA28.33.58.71.72.30.82.44.01.50.80.31.10.00.00.00.09.5585
Richard Jefferson, Dal SFFA27.03.68.01.52.01.53.72.71.60.70.21.10.00.00.00.010.1576
Nick Collison, OKC PF, CFA16.71.73.00.81.10.00.23.61.30.40.30.90.00.00.00.04.2573
Mo Williams, Min PG, SGFA24.83.89.11.11.21.13.02.14.30.70.12.00.00.00.00.09.7568
Jeff Adrien, Hou PFFA18.12.75.21.42.20.00.05.80.70.50.70.70.00.10.00.06.8560
Wilson Chandler, Den SF, SGWA (Mon)31.15.011.91.82.52.05.74.71.80.70.51.30.00.00.00.013.6554
Bismack Biyombo, Cha CFA13.91.11.90.61.20.00.04.80.10.11.10.50.00.00.00.02.9552
Tony Wroten, Phi PG, SGFA24.54.811.22.94.50.62.63.23.01.10.22.80.00.00.00.013.0551
Tyler Zeller, Bos CFA15.02.24.11.21.70.00.04.00.50.30.50.90.00.00.00.05.7550
Matt Barnes, LAC SFFA27.53.78.41.01.41.54.54.62.00.90.41.30.00.00.00.09.9535
Tony Allen, Mem SGFA23.23.77.51.42.20.20.93.81.71.60.31.60.00.00.00.09.0526
Gorgui Dieng, Min CWA (Sun)13.61.93.81.01.60.00.05.00.70.50.80.90.00.20.00.04.8521
Ray Allen, FA SGWA (Tue)26.53.37.41.41.61.64.22.82.00.70.11.20.00.00.00.09.6520
Steven Adams, OKC CFA14.81.12.31.01.70.00.04.10.50.50.70.90.00.00.00.03.3519
Danny Green, SA SG, SFFA24.33.27.40.70.91.94.73.41.51.00.91.10.00.00.00.09.1517
Shelvin Mack, Atl PGFA20.42.96.90.91.00.82.52.23.70.70.01.20.00.00.00.07.5516
Marreese Speights, GS PF, CFA12.42.55.61.41.70.10.43.70.40.10.40.80.00.00.00.06.4514