Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | G | F | UTIL
All | Available | Oct 28 Games
     
PLAYERSSTATUS2014 SEASON StatisticsTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGM  FGA  FTM  FTA  REB  AST  STL  BLK   TO  PTSPTS
Tim Ohlbrecht, FA CWA (Fri)------------------------
Johan Petro, FA CWA (Fri)------------------------
Marc Gasol, Mem CDAI33.45.712.13.14.17.23.61.01.31.914.61091
Jermaine O'Neal, GS CWA (Fri)20.12.85.62.33.05.50.60.30.91.27.9462
Meyers Leonard, Por CWA (Fri)8.91.02.30.40.52.80.50.20.10.42.5169
Chris Bosh, Mia CLAPS32.06.212.12.83.46.61.11.01.01.616.21413
Enes Kanter, Uta C  DTDWA (Fri)26.75.210.71.92.67.50.90.40.51.812.31097
Jonas Valanciunas, Tor CMBS28.24.48.32.43.28.80.70.30.91.711.31267
Chris Kaman, Por CWA (Fri)18.94.58.91.31.75.91.50.31.01.910.4482
Robin Lopez, Por CDAI31.84.37.92.43.08.50.90.31.71.011.11427
Spencer Hawes, LAC CMARC30.95.011.01.51.98.33.00.61.22.213.21405
Al Jefferson, Cha C  DTDMARC35.09.618.82.63.810.82.10.91.11.721.81801
Timofey Mozgov, Den CWA (Fri)21.63.56.62.43.26.40.80.31.21.59.41041
Greg Stiemsma, Tor CWA (Fri)18.31.32.20.30.64.10.70.61.00.82.9404
Tyler Zeller, Bos CWA (Fri)15.02.24.11.21.74.00.50.30.50.95.7545
Brook Lopez, Bkn CKROW31.47.613.55.56.86.00.90.51.81.620.7360
Zaza Pachulia, Mil CWA (Fri)25.02.86.62.12.56.32.60.80.31.77.7624
Anderson Varejao, Cle CDAI27.73.57.11.42.19.72.21.10.61.18.41076
Anthony Davis, Nor PF, CMARC35.27.815.05.26.610.01.61.32.81.620.81766
Joakim Noah, Chi C  DTDMBS35.34.810.03.14.211.35.41.21.52.412.61856
Ryan Hollins, LAC CWA (Fri)7.90.91.20.60.91.50.10.10.50.52.3210
Ekpe Udoh, LAC CWA (Fri)19.11.43.40.71.13.50.70.41.00.93.4241
Nikola Pekovic, Min C  DTDTICH30.87.013.03.44.68.70.90.60.41.617.41044
Roy Hibbert, Ind CMCGU29.74.19.32.63.36.61.10.42.21.810.81078
DeMarcus Cousins, Sac C  DTDTICH32.48.316.86.18.411.72.91.51.33.522.71838
Nazr Mohammed, Chi CWA (Fri)7.00.71.60.20.42.20.30.20.40.51.6240
Jason Collins, Bkn CWA (Fri)7.80.51.10.10.20.90.20.40.00.31.136
Rasheed Wallace, FA CWA (Fri)------------------------
Tyson Chandler, Dal CTICH30.23.55.91.82.89.61.10.71.11.38.7908
Kevin Seraphin, Wsh CWA (Fri)10.92.14.20.50.62.40.30.10.50.84.7269
Samuel Dalembert, NY CWA (Fri)20.22.74.71.31.76.80.50.51.21.16.6954
Nikola Vucevic, Orl C  DTDJONE31.86.212.21.82.411.01.81.10.82.014.21161
Chris Andersen, Mia CWA (Fri)19.42.53.81.72.35.30.30.41.30.76.6804
Jeremy Tyler, FA CWA (Fri)9.71.52.80.61.22.70.20.10.50.63.6185
Marcin Gortat, Wsh CDAI32.85.610.41.92.89.51.70.51.51.613.21552
Al Horford, Atl C  DTDMARC33.08.214.52.02.98.42.60.91.52.218.6656
Robert Sacre, LAL CWA (Fri)16.82.24.61.01.43.90.80.40.70.75.4495
DeJuan Blair, Wsh CWA (Fri)15.62.75.01.01.64.70.90.80.31.06.4712
Greg Smith, Dal C  DTDWA (Fri)9.11.62.50.20.52.50.00.10.20.53.550
Larry Sanders, Mil C  DTDWA (Fri)25.43.37.01.12.47.20.80.81.71.17.7279
Chris Johnson, FA CWA (Fri)------------------------
Kendrick Perkins, OKC CWA (Fri)19.51.43.10.61.14.91.10.40.51.53.4415
Bernard James, Dal CWA (Fri)4.90.40.80.20.41.40.10.10.30.30.957
Ian Mahinmi*, Ind C  OWA (Fri)16.21.22.51.21.93.30.30.50.90.83.5455
Joel Anthony, Bos CWA (Fri)5.60.41.00.10.21.20.10.10.40.10.856
Hasheem Thabeet, FA CWA (Fri)8.30.61.00.00.21.70.00.20.40.61.253
Cole Aldrich, NY CWA (Fri)7.20.71.30.60.72.80.30.20.70.42.0223
JaVale McGee, Den C  DTDWA (Fri)16.03.47.60.20.23.40.40.21.41.67.033
Emeka Okafor*, Pho C  OWA (Fri)------------------------
Omer Asik, Nor CWA (Fri)20.22.14.01.62.67.90.50.30.81.25.8538