Daily Leaders

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | G | F | UTIL
All | Available | Oct 28 Games
     
PLAYERSSTATUS2014 SEASON STATSTOTAL
PLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  MIN  FGM  FGA  FTM  FTA  REB  AST  STL  BLK   TO  PTSPTS
Tomislav Zubcic, FA SFWA (Fri)------------------------
Tyler Zeller, Bos CWA (Fri)15.02.24.11.21.74.00.50.30.50.95.7545
Luke Zeller, FA CWA (Fri)------------------------
Cody Zeller, Cha PFWA (Fri)17.32.14.91.82.44.31.10.50.51.16.0643
Sun Yue, FA SGWA (Fri)------------------------
Thaddeus Young, Min SFMCGU34.47.416.22.12.96.02.32.10.52.117.91346
Sam Young, FA SFWA (Fri)------------------------
Patric Young, Nor CWA (Fri)------------------------
Nick Young, LAL SGTICH28.36.013.93.74.52.61.50.70.21.517.9816
James Young, Bos SG  DTDWA (Fri)------------------------
BJ Young, FA SGWA (Fri)------------------------
Khalif Wyatt, Phi SGWA (Fri)------------------------
Tony Wroten, Phi PGWA (Fri)24.54.811.22.94.53.23.01.10.22.813.0694
Lorenzen Wright, FA CWA (Fri)------------------------
Julian Wright, FA SFWA (Fri)------------------------
Dorell Wright, Por SFWA (Fri)14.51.64.40.81.02.80.90.30.20.65.0395
Chris Wright, Mil PFWA (Fri)15.82.64.40.81.92.50.60.90.60.66.057
Chris Wright, FA PGWA (Fri)------------------------
Brandan Wright, Dal PFWA (Fri)18.63.95.71.31.84.20.50.60.90.69.1716
Antoine Wright, FA SGWA (Fri)------------------------
Metta World Peace, FA SFWA (Fri)13.41.94.90.30.62.00.60.80.30.74.8137
Loren Woods, FA CWA (Fri)------------------------
Nate Wolters, Mil PGWA (Fri)22.62.96.71.01.62.63.20.60.31.07.2496
Jeff Withey, Nor CWA (Fri)11.81.22.20.91.32.60.40.30.90.33.3330
Wesley Witherspoon, FA SGWA (Fri)------------------------
Terrence Williams, FA SFWA (Fri)------------------------
Shelden Williams, FA PFWA (Fri)------------------------
Shawne Williams, Mia SFWA (Fri)20.92.05.30.40.64.60.80.50.80.65.6302
Sean Williams, FA PFWA (Fri)------------------------
Rodney Williams, Phi SGWA (Fri)------------------------
Reggie Williams, Mia SFWA (Fri)5.71.73.00.00.00.00.30.30.00.73.77
Mo Williams, Min PGWA (Fri)24.83.89.11.11.22.14.30.70.12.09.7708
Marvin Williams, Cha SF  DTDWA (Fri)25.43.58.00.91.15.11.20.80.50.89.1736
Marcus Williams, FA PGWA (Fri)------------------------
Marcus Williams, FA PFWA (Fri)------------------------
Louis Williams, Tor PGWA (Fri)24.13.38.22.53.02.13.50.80.11.510.4593
Justin Williams, FA CWA (Fri)------------------------
Jordan Williams, FA PFWA (Fri)------------------------
Jawad Williams, FA SFWA (Fri)------------------------
Jason Williams, FA PGWA (Fri)------------------------
Elliot Williams, Phi SGWA (Fri)17.32.15.01.31.81.91.10.50.01.06.0347
Derrick Williams, Sac PFWA (Fri)23.32.66.22.43.34.10.70.60.31.08.0646
Deron Williams*, Bkn PG  OJONE32.25.011.22.73.42.66.11.50.22.214.31001
Aaron Williams, FA CWA (Fri)------------------------
Mike Wilks, FA PGWA (Fri)------------------------
Damien Wilkins, FA SGWA (Fri)------------------------
Tyler Wilkerson, FA PFWA (Fri)------------------------
Chris Wilcox, FA PFWA (Fri)------------------------
C.J. Wilcox*, LAC SG  OWA (Fri)------------------------
Andrew Wiggins, Min SGWA (Fri)------------------------