You are currently viewing league history pages from the 2014 season. Click here to return to the 2015 League Office.


Notts Ballers

Creator: Liam Toothill
Format: League Manager
Scoring: Season Points
Teams: 6
Use Tilt to Collect Your Dues!

League Manager's Note

You must be logged in to view the League Manager's Note


2014 League Champion!
Team Toothill
Owner(s): Ryan Toothill

Final Standings »


1.Team Toothill22558
2.Double LeBrontendre20748
3.Team Walthall19350
4.Team Davy18934
5.Team Locke17810
6.The Big Deng Theory17751
Updated Thursday, April 17, 2014

Full Standings »