You are currently viewing league history pages from the 2014 season. Click here to return to the 2015 League Office.


1st Division B-Ball

Creator: James Jolley
Format: League Manager
Scoring: H2H Most Cat.
Teams: 8
Use Tilt to Collect Your Dues!

League Manager's Note

You must be logged in to view the League Manager's Note


2014 League Champion!
Westwood Wizards
Owner(s): James Jolley
Regular Season Record: 16-1

Playoff Matchups »      Final Standings »


1.El Paso SteinO'Mite10-6-1
2.Kermit Yellowjackets10-7
3.Da Shyit Throwers5-12 the Paint Dunkers2-15
1.Westwood Wizards16-1
2.Cranford Tradezone13-3-1
3.Bumbling Block127-10
4.Wrecking Crew4-13
Updated Thursday, April 17, 2014

Full Standings »