Sortable 2015 Projections

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     
PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON PROJECTIONSTOTAL
RNKPLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  FGA  FTA  AST  STL  BLK   TO  PTSPTS
1Kemba Walker*, Cha PG  OWA (Sun)15.14.35.61.50.42.317.4182.5
2Kobe Bryant*, LAL SG, SF  OWA (Sun)16.96.24.71.10.33.221.6118
3Brook Lopez, Bkn CWA (Sun)14.55.71.00.51.91.720.0202
4Thaddeus Young, Min SF, PFWA (Sun)14.62.72.01.90.61.716.4154
5Jrue Holiday*, Nor PG  OWA (Sun)14.42.37.21.60.43.115.4149
6DeMar DeRozan, Tor SG, SFWA (Sun)17.17.93.71.00.32.122.1159
7Deron Williams*, Bkn PG  OWA (Sun)14.24.87.81.20.32.818.3274.5
8Michael Carter-Williams, Phi PG, SGWA (Sun)15.65.66.72.00.63.618.0113
9Tony Parker, SA PGWA (Sun)13.24.16.50.70.12.417.0226
10David Lee, GS PF, CWA (Sun)14.14.22.50.70.32.317.9106
11Josh Smith, Hou SF, PFWA (Sun)15.74.13.41.52.02.517.283.5
12Markieff Morris, Pho PF, CWA (Sun)11.63.81.91.00.82.014.285.5
13David West, Ind PFWA (Sun)14.44.13.00.90.81.917.2124.5
14Reggie Jackson, OKC PG, SGWA (Sun)11.22.24.11.10.22.012.8129
15Brandon Jennings*, Det PG  OWA (Sun)12.93.88.01.50.12.415.4295
16Ryan Anderson, Nor PFWA (Sun)12.22.40.90.50.31.015.1117.5
17Tyreke Evans, Nor SF, SGWA (Sun)12.94.44.81.30.42.415.4122.5
18Luol Deng*, Mia SF  OWA (Sun)14.34.53.01.00.31.917.4118
19Arron Afflalo, Den SG, SFWA (Sun)13.64.33.20.50.12.017.5131.5
20Jeremy Lin, LAL PGWA (Sun)11.54.35.61.40.43.115.0197.5
21Jeff Green, Mem SF, PFWA (Sun)14.24.31.80.70.62.117.465
22Jordan Hill, LAL PF, CWA (Sun)8.42.90.90.51.11.311.1100.5
23George Hill, Ind PGWA (Sun)12.62.95.01.10.31.615.3261.5
24Eric Gordon, Nor SGWA (Sun)12.23.93.21.10.22.215.097.5
25Nikola Pekovic, Min CWA (Sun)12.24.70.90.60.61.616.6123.5
26Danilo Gallinari, Den SF, PFWA (Sun)11.84.92.50.90.51.615.7133
27Mario Chalmers, Mia PG, SGWA (Sun)7.41.94.31.60.22.09.4212
28Roy Hibbert, Ind CWA (Sun)11.23.41.30.52.42.012.79
29J.J. Redick, LAC SG, SF  DTDWA (Sun)10.92.72.90.60.11.414.1177.5
30Taj Gibson, Chi PFWA (Sun)10.53.21.10.51.41.812.523
31Nene Hilario, Wsh PF, C  DTDWA (Sun)9.94.82.81.10.82.213.065
32Bradley Beal, Wsh SGWA (Sun)17.53.53.41.10.41.920.1127
33Jamal Crawford, LAC SG, PGWA (Sun)13.84.13.00.90.21.917.2148
34J.R. Smith, Cle SG, SFWA (Sun)13.12.32.71.20.31.514.9138
35Avery Bradley, Bos SG, PGWA (Sun)13.11.92.21.10.21.614.473.5
36Anderson Varejao*, Cle C  OWA (Sun)5.42.11.81.00.51.16.975
37Enes Kanter, Uta C, PFWA (Sun)10.82.80.90.50.62.012.8-9.5
38Jared Sullinger, Bos PF, CWA (Sun)13.73.01.70.60.81.815.845.5
39Larry Sanders*, Mil C, PF  OWA (Sun)9.22.41.21.02.91.510.3103
40Josh McRoberts*, Mia PF  OWA (Sun)8.52.73.10.70.61.411.9246.5