Sortable 2015 Projections

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     
PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON Statistics PROJECTIONSTOTAL
RNKPLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  FGA  FTA  AST  STL  BLK   TO  PTSPTS
1LeBron James, Cle SF, PFMoS14.86.85.61.80.93.223.4527
2Anthony Davis, Nor PF, CFURY14.86.01.51.42.71.720.1285
3Carmelo Anthony, NY SF, PFENDS21.57.53.41.30.62.628.3277.5
4DeMarcus Cousins, Sac C, PF  DTDGALL16.37.52.71.51.23.421.290
5Serge Ibaka, OKC PF, CFURY12.32.50.90.53.11.615.6230
6Blake Griffin, LAC PFCARO14.87.43.71.10.62.621.2262
7LaMarcus Aldridge, Por PF, C  DTDJAZZ19.55.12.60.91.01.922.269.5
8Kevin Love, Cle PF, CCAN15.17.03.40.80.62.422.2309
9Chris Bosh*, Mia C, PF  OENDS16.27.21.51.11.22.322.5213.5
10Dirk Nowitzki, Dal PFJAZZ14.84.42.50.80.61.419.8287
11Paul Millsap, Atl PFENDS14.15.13.21.81.22.318.1240
12Andre Drummond, Det C, PFMoS11.76.60.61.42.01.717.5285
13Al Horford, Atl C, PFGALL14.73.12.91.01.42.118.7242.5
14Dwight Howard, Hou C, PFJAZZ11.39.31.71.02.03.118.1136
15Nikola Vucevic, Orl C, PFCARO13.22.32.01.00.91.915.195.5
16Thaddeus Young, Min SF, PFWA (Sun)14.62.72.01.90.61.716.4154
17Derrick Favors, Uta PF, CENDS11.04.41.31.11.82.114.2117.5
18Kenneth Faried, Den PFGALL10.95.21.31.01.11.815.3165.5
19Jabari Parker*, Mil SF, PF  OMoS15.24.30.90.80.81.918.242.5
20David Lee, GS PF, CWA (Sun)14.14.22.50.70.32.317.9106
21Pau Gasol, Chi PF, CCAN12.43.63.10.41.22.015.6127.5
22Josh Smith, Hou SF, PFWA (Sun)15.74.13.41.52.02.517.283.5
23Tim Duncan, SA PF, CJAZZ11.24.12.70.61.62.014.1115
24Terrence Jones*, Hou PF  OMoS8.82.31.10.71.30.911.2121.5
25Markieff Morris, Pho PF, CWA (Sun)11.63.81.91.00.82.014.285.5
26David West, Ind PFWA (Sun)14.44.13.00.90.81.917.2124.5
27Nerlens Noel, Phi C, PFMoS12.34.51.01.12.42.015.3113.5
28Ryan Anderson, Nor PFWA (Sun)12.22.40.90.50.31.015.1117.5
29Zach Randolph*, Mem PF  OMoS14.34.12.20.70.32.216.4-14
30Greg Monroe, Det PF, CWA (Sun)11.84.42.41.10.62.214.787.5
31Jeff Green, Bos SF, PFWA (Sun)14.24.31.80.70.62.117.465
32Jordan Hill, LAL PF, CCAN8.42.90.90.51.11.311.1100.5
33Tobias Harris, Orl PF, SFCAN12.14.31.50.80.51.515.393
34Danilo Gallinari*, Den SF, PF  OWA (Sun)11.84.92.50.90.51.615.7133
35Taj Gibson, Chi PFWA (Sun)10.53.21.10.51.41.812.523
36Nene Hilario, Wsh PF, CWA (Sun)9.94.82.81.10.82.213.065
37Draymond Green, GS SF, PFJAZZ4.71.21.41.00.70.95.065.5
38Jared Sullinger, Bos PF, CWA (Sun)13.73.01.70.60.81.815.845.5
39Larry Sanders, Mil C, PF  DTDWA (Sun)9.22.41.21.02.91.510.3103
40Josh McRoberts*, Mia PF  OWA (Sun)8.52.73.10.70.61.411.9246.5