Sortable 2015 Projections

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     
PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON PROJECTIONSTOTAL
RNKPLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  FGA  FTA  AST  STL  BLK   TO  PTSPTS
1Rajon Rondo, Dal PGJAZZ13.03.111.31.80.13.714.7285
2Deron Williams, Bkn PGWA (Sun)14.24.87.81.20.32.818.3274.5
3Chris Paul, LAC PGJAZZ13.65.210.12.50.12.318.5564.5
4Steve Nash*, LAL PG  OWA (Sun)0.00.00.00.00.00.00.00
5Ricky Rubio, Min PGFURY9.73.88.52.40.12.910.9223.5
6John Wall, Wsh PGENDS16.15.69.11.70.63.620.0295.5
7Jrue Holiday*, Nor PG  OWA (Sun)14.42.37.21.60.43.115.4149
8Tony Parker, SA PGWA (Sun)13.24.16.50.70.12.417.0226
9Goran Dragic, Mia PG, SGCARO13.04.86.21.40.32.717.7326
10Ty Lawson, Den PGGALL11.95.47.91.50.12.916.2316
11Raymond Felton, Dal PGWA (Sun)9.51.75.21.10.32.010.0103
12Russell Westbrook, OKC PG  DTDGALL20.07.37.62.00.24.025.0249
13Jose Calderon*, NY PG  OMoS9.10.98.70.80.11.511.5407
14Derrick Rose*, Chi PG  OENDS17.65.47.10.80.53.521.7161
15Kyle Lowry*, Tor PG, SG  OGALL13.34.57.61.50.32.617.1310.5
16Kyrie Irving*, Cle PG, SG  OGALL14.34.36.01.60.32.518.9348
17LeBron James, Cle SF, PFMoS14.86.85.61.80.93.223.4527
18Mike Conley, Mem PGENDS13.13.66.11.80.22.116.0304
19Greivis Vasquez, Tor PG, SGWA (Sun)8.41.33.90.50.11.89.8110.5
20Jeremy Lin, LAL PGWA (Sun)11.54.35.61.40.43.115.0197.5
21Jameer Nelson, Den PGWA (Sun)9.91.44.80.70.12.110.883
22Monta Ellis, Dal SG, PGENDS16.45.05.91.80.33.219.3159.5
23Stephen Curry, GS PG, SGCAN17.44.17.91.60.23.523.2441
24Darren Collison*, Sac PG  OCAN10.53.55.11.40.22.213.7253
25Ramon Sessions, Wsh PGWA (Sun)9.54.94.20.60.11.812.5111.5
26Andre Miller, Sac PGWA (Sun)5.01.63.90.60.11.46.1108
27Brandon Jennings*, Det PG  OWA (Sun)12.93.88.01.50.12.415.4295
28Kemba Walker*, Cha PG  OWA (Sun)15.14.35.61.50.42.317.4182.5
29Andre Iguodala, GS SF, SGMoS8.02.44.31.50.41.89.9198
30Mo Williams, Cha PG, SGWA (Sun)9.41.34.30.80.12.010.274
31Isaiah Thomas, Bos PG, SGJAZZ10.13.74.20.90.11.913.5207
32Jeff Teague, Atl PG  DTDCARO13.45.16.91.30.32.817.5287.5
33Brandon Knight, Pho PG, SGJAZZ12.83.74.50.90.22.615.397
34George Hill, Ind PGWA (Sun)12.62.95.01.10.31.615.3261.5
35D.J. Augustin, OKC PGWA (Sun)6.72.13.20.50.01.38.5112
36Louis Williams, Tor PG, SGWA (Sun)8.83.23.30.80.11.511.2127
37Tyreke Evans, Nor SF, PG, SGGALL12.94.44.81.30.42.415.4122.5
38Luke Ridnour, Orl PGWA (Sun)7.41.13.40.70.21.37.975
39Dwyane Wade, Mia SGGALL14.45.24.81.40.72.818.5161
40Devin Harris, Dal PG, SGWA (Sun)6.62.63.90.80.11.48.4109.5