Sortable 2015 Projections

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     
PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON PROJECTIONSTOTAL
RNKPLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  FGA  FTA  AST  STL  BLK   TO  PTSPTS
1Rajon Rondo, Dal PGJAZZ13.03.111.31.80.13.714.7285
2Deron Williams, Bkn PG  DTDWA (Sun)14.24.87.81.20.32.818.3274.5
3Chris Paul, LAC PGJAZZ13.65.210.12.50.12.318.5564.5
4Steve Nash*, LAL PG  OWA (Sun)0.00.00.00.00.00.00.00
5Ricky Rubio*, Min PG  OCARO9.73.88.52.40.12.910.9223.5
6John Wall, Wsh PGENDS16.15.69.11.70.63.620.0295.5
7Jrue Holiday, Nor PGWA (Sun)14.42.37.21.60.43.115.4149
8Tony Parker*, SA PG  OWA (Sun)13.24.16.50.70.12.417.0226
9Goran Dragic, Pho PG, SGCARO13.04.86.21.40.32.717.7326
10Ty Lawson, Den PGGALL11.95.47.91.50.12.916.2316
11Raymond Felton*, Dal PG  OWA (Sun)9.51.75.21.10.32.010.0103
12Russell Westbrook, OKC PGGALL20.07.37.62.00.24.025.0249
13Jose Calderon, NY PGMoS9.10.98.70.80.11.511.5407
14Derrick Rose*, Chi PG  OENDS17.65.47.10.80.53.521.7161
15Kyle Lowry, Tor PG, SGGALL13.34.57.61.50.32.617.1310.5
16Kyrie Irving, Cle PG, SGGALL14.34.36.01.60.32.518.9348
17LeBron James, Cle SF, PFMoS14.86.85.61.80.93.223.4527
18Mike Conley, Mem PGENDS13.13.66.11.80.22.116.0304
19Greivis Vasquez, Tor PG, SGWA (Sun)8.41.33.90.50.11.89.8110.5
20Jeremy Lin, LAL PGWA (Sun)11.54.35.61.40.43.115.0197.5
21Jameer Nelson, Bos PGWA (Sun)9.91.44.80.70.12.110.883
22Monta Ellis, Dal SG, PGENDS16.45.05.91.80.33.219.3159.5
23Stephen Curry, GS PG, SGCAN17.44.17.91.60.23.523.2441
24Darren Collison, Sac PGCAN10.53.55.11.40.22.213.7253
25Ramon Sessions, Sac PG  DTDWA (Sun)9.54.94.20.60.11.812.5111.5
26Andre Miller, Wsh PGWA (Sun)5.01.63.90.60.11.46.1108
27Brandon Jennings, Det PGWA (Sun)12.93.88.01.50.12.415.4295
28Kemba Walker, Cha PGWA (Sun)15.14.35.61.50.42.317.4182.5
29Andre Iguodala, GS SF, SGMoS8.02.44.31.50.41.89.9198
30Mo Williams, Min PG, SGWA (Sun)9.41.34.30.80.12.010.274
31Isaiah Thomas, Pho PG, SGJAZZ10.13.74.20.90.11.913.5207
32Jeff Teague*, Atl PG  OCARO13.45.16.91.30.32.817.5287.5
33Brandon Knight, Mil PG, SGJAZZ12.83.74.50.90.22.615.397
34George Hill*, Ind PG  OWA (Sun)12.62.95.01.10.31.615.3261.5
35D.J. Augustin, Det PGWA (Sun)6.72.13.20.50.01.38.5112
36Louis Williams, Tor PG, SGCAN8.83.23.30.80.11.511.2127
37Tyreke Evans, Nor SF, SGWA (Sun)12.94.44.81.30.42.415.4122.5
38Luke Ridnour, Orl PGWA (Sun)7.41.13.40.70.21.37.975
39Dwyane Wade, Mia SG  DTDGALL14.45.24.81.40.72.818.5161
40Devin Harris, Dal PG, SGWA (Sun)6.62.63.90.80.11.48.4109.5