Sortable 2015 Projections

Position: ALL | PG | SG | SF | PF | C | UTIL
All | Available
     
PLAYERSSTATUS2015 SEASON PROJECTIONSTOTAL
RNKPLAYER, TEAM POSTYPEACTION  FGA  FTA  AST  STL  BLK   TO  PTSPTS
1Kevin Durant*, OKC SF  OCAN19.89.45.01.30.93.530.4330.5
2Carmelo Anthony, NY SF, PFENDS21.57.53.41.30.62.628.3277.5
3LeBron James, Cle SF, PFMoS14.86.85.61.80.93.223.4527
4Kobe Bryant*, LAL SG, SF  OWA (Sun)16.96.24.71.10.33.221.6118
5Amar'e Stoudemire, NY PF, CGALL8.83.50.60.40.61.512.373
6Russell Westbrook, OKC PGGALL20.07.37.62.00.24.025.0249
7Dwyane Wade, Mia SGGALL14.45.24.81.40.72.818.5161
8Kevin Love, Cle PF, CCAN15.17.03.40.80.62.422.2309
9Monta Ellis, Dal SG, PGENDS16.45.05.91.80.33.219.3159.5
10Andrea Bargnani*, NY PF, C  OWA (Sun)12.83.21.90.41.01.815.148.5
11DeMarcus Cousins, Sac C, PFGALL16.37.52.71.51.23.421.290
12LaMarcus Aldridge, Por PF, CJAZZ19.55.12.60.91.01.922.269.5
13Dirk Nowitzki, Dal PFJAZZ14.84.42.50.80.61.419.8287
14Brandon Jennings, Det PGWA (Sun)12.93.88.01.50.12.415.4295
15Josh Smith, Hou SF, PFWA (Sun)15.74.13.41.52.02.517.283.5
16Al Jefferson, Cha C  DTDENDS19.83.82.10.91.21.522.7155
17Rudy Gay, Sac SFENDS16.44.82.81.40.82.919.574.5
18Luol Deng, Mia SFWA (Sun)14.34.53.01.00.31.917.4118
19Kyrie Irving, Cle PG, SG  DTDGALL14.34.36.01.60.32.518.9348
20Blake Griffin, LAC PFCARO14.87.43.71.10.62.621.2262
21Louis Williams, Tor PG, SGCAN8.83.23.30.80.11.511.2127
22Derrick Rose, Chi PGENDS17.65.47.10.80.53.521.7161
23Ben Gordon, Orl SGWA (Sun)8.51.91.90.50.21.810.021.5
24Deron Williams*, Bkn PG  OWA (Sun)14.24.87.81.20.32.818.3274.5
25Eric Gordon*, Nor SG  OWA (Sun)12.23.93.21.10.22.215.097.5
26Danny Granger, Mia SG, SFWA (Sun)9.32.41.20.50.41.310.77
27Michael Beasley, FA SF, PFWA (Sun)10.31.81.30.40.41.810.5-79
28Joe Johnson, Bkn SG, SFENDS13.72.63.10.70.11.616.4159
29David Lee, GS PF, CWA (Sun)14.14.22.50.70.32.317.9106
30Marcus Thornton*, Bos SG  OWA (Sun)10.41.81.30.90.11.012.1100.5
31Brook Lopez, Bkn CWA (Sun)14.55.71.00.51.91.720.0202
32Kemba Walker, Cha PGWA (Sun)15.14.35.61.50.42.317.4182.5
33Tyreke Evans, Nor SF, SGWA (Sun)12.94.44.81.30.42.415.4122.5
34Greg Monroe, Det PF, CWA (Sun)11.84.42.41.10.62.214.787.5
35Tony Parker, SA PGWA (Sun)13.24.16.50.70.12.417.0226
36John Wall, Wsh PGENDS16.15.69.11.70.63.620.0295.5
37Paul Pierce, Wsh SF, PFJAZZ9.13.82.71.00.42.012.6159.5
38Luis Scola, Ind PFWA (Sun)8.72.11.40.50.31.59.9-4
39Klay Thompson, GS SG, SFENDS14.72.12.20.90.51.717.1157.5
40Dion Waiters, Cle SGWA (Sun)8.73.12.91.00.32.111.087.5