You are currently viewing league history pages from the 2014 season. Click here to return to the 2015 League Office.

Hero League Trophies

Trophy assignments are displayed in chronological order and have no bearing on the league standings.

Recent Trophy Winners | Trophy Leaders | Full Trophy Catalog 1-5 of 154 | NEXT»
Oct 16, 2014
Hero League Championship
This trophy is given to the team and coach of the winner of the 2009-10 Hero League Championship.
2014 League Champion
Congratulations to the 2014 Hero League Champions, Captain America Protectors!
Owner: ramzye regan

Mar 17, 2014
Gotham City Division Champs
Gotham City Division Champions
This award goes to the coach and team who wins the Gotham City Division.
2013-14 Gotham City Champs
The Captain America Protectors have won their first ever Gotham City division title in franchise history, along with wrapping up the #1 overall seed!
Owner: ramzye regan

Mar 17, 2014
Metropolis Division Champions
Metropolis Division Champion
The trophy goes to the team and coach who wins the Metropolis Division.
2013-14 Metropolis Champs
The Thor Thunder clinched the 3rd Metropolis Division title and are headed back to the playoffs looking for another ring!
Owner: Colin Untiedt

Mar 17, 2014
X-Universe Division Champs
X-Universe Division Champion
This award goes to the team and coach who wins the X-Universe Division Championship.
2013-14 X-Universe Champs
For the first time in 4 years, the Beast Blue Power are back in the playoffs and are X-Universe Champs!
Owner: Dean Olivieri

Mar 17, 2014
Auto Bots Division Champs
Auto Bots Division Champion
This award goes to the team and coach who wins the Auto Bot Division Championship.
2013-14 Auto Bot Champs
For the 4th Consecutive Year, the Iron Hide Destroyers are the Champions of the Auto Bot Division!
Owner: Marc Hill

1-5 of 154 | NEXT»