Bobby Rainey News Archive


DATENEWS
Dec 21
Rainey (wrist) is active for Sunday's matchup against the Buccaneers.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Dec 21
Dec 19
Rainey (wrist) is probable for Sunday's game against Green Bay.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Dec 19
Dec 18
Rainey (wrist) practiced in full Thursday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Dec 18
Dec 14
Rainey (ankle) is listed as active for Sunday's matchup against the Panthers.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Dec 14
Dec 12
Rainey (ankle) is questionable for Sunday's game against Carolina.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Dec 12
Dec 10
Rainey (ankle) didn't participate in Wednesday's practice, Greg Auman of the Tampa Bay Times reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Dec 10
Dec 7
Rainey (ankle) is inactive for Sunday's matchup against the Lions.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Dec 7
Dec 5
Rainey (ankle) is questionable for Sunday's game against Detroit.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Dec 5
Dec 4
Rainey (ankle) has ditched his walking boot but didn't participate in Thursday's practice, Greg Auman of the Tampa Bay Times reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Dec 4
Dec 3
Rainey missed Wednesday's practice due to an injured ankle, Greg Auman of the Tampa Bay Times reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Dec 3