Robbie Gould News Archive


DATENEWS
Dec 17
Gould (quadriceps) didn't practice Wednesday, Dave Birkett of the Detroit Free Press reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Dec 17
Dec 15
Gould (quadriceps) is inactive for Monday's game against New Orleans.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Dec 15
Dec 13
Gould (quadriceps) is questionable for Monday's game against New Orleans.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Dec 13
Dec 12
Gould (quadriceps) did not practice Friday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Dec 12
Dec 11
Gould (quadriceps) didn't take part in practice Thursday, the Bears' official site reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Dec 11
Dec 4
Gould (quadriceps) is inactive for Thursday's game versus the Cowboys, Brad Biggs of the Chicago Tribune reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Dec 4
Dec 3
Gould (quadriceps) is listed as doubtful for Thursday's contest against the Cowboys, Rich Campbell of the Chicago Tribune reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Dec 3
Dec 2
Gould was held out of Tuesday's practice due to a sore groin, Rich Campbell of the Chicago Tribune reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Dec 2
Nov 25
Gould knocked down three extra-point attempts in Sunday's win over the Buccaneers, but failed to connect on a 54-yard field-goal try.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Nov 25
Nov 18
Gould converted three extra-point attempts but pushed a 47-yard field-goal attempt far right in Sunday's win over the Vikings.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Nov 18