Ryan Getzlaf News Archive


DATENEWS
Apr 10
Getzlaf notched an assist during a 5-2 victory over the Sharks on Wednesday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Apr 9
Apr 8
Getzlaf was credited with an assist early in the third period of a 3-0 shutout of the Canucks on Monday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Apr 7
Apr 7
Getzlaf got an assist early in the third period of a 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Sunday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Apr 6
Apr 3
Getzlaf logged the game-winning assist late in the third period of a 3-2 defeat of the Oilers on Wednesday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Apr 2
Apr 1
Getzlaf scored a power play goal and got the game-tying assist durng the third period of a 5-4 overtime victory over the Jets on Monday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Mar 31
Mar 30
Getzlaf talied an assist during the third period of a 5-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Mar 30
Mar 29
Getzlaf netted an assist 35 seconds into the first period of a 4-3 overtime defeat at the hands of the Oilers on Friday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Mar 28
Mar 23
Getzlaf scored a goal, picked up two helpers, and was a plus-3 against the Panthers on Sunday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Mar 23
Mar 21
Getzlaf picked up two assists during a 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Mar 20
Mar 19
Getzlaf got an assist early in the third period of a 3-2 defeat at the hands of the Capitals on Tuesday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Mar 18