You are currently viewing league history pages from the 2013 season. Click here to return to the 2014 League Office.

Defending Big D Trophies

Trophy assignments are displayed in chronological order and have no bearing on the league standings.

Recent Trophy Winners | Trophy Leaders | Full Trophy Catalog «PREVIOUS | 6-10 of 33 | NEXT»
Sep 14, 2013
Frank J. Selke Trophy
Awarded to the top defensive forward in the league
Jonathan Toews
Owner: Ryan Buck

Sep 14, 2013
Calder Trophy
Awarded to the rookie judged top in the league
2013 Season
Jonathan Huberdeau

Sep 14, 2013
President's Trophy
Awarded to the team with the best record at the end of the regular season

Sep 14, 2013
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl
Awarded to the playoff winner of the Green division

Sep 14, 2013
Prince of Wales Trophy
Awarded to the playoff winner in the Gold division
Owner: Ryan Buck

«PREVIOUS | 6-10 of 33 | NEXT»