Calder Trophy Trophy History

Recent Trophy Winners | Trophy Leaders | League Trophy Catalog
Calder Trophy

Awarded to the rookie judged top in the league

1 Trophy Stars1 Trophy Stars1 Trophy Stars1 Trophy Stars1 Trophy Stars

Each past winner possesses trophy

Created Oct 14, 2010 by J. Churchman


Sep 14, 2013 - Awarded to The Crosby Show by J. Churchman  
2013 Season
Jonathan Huberdeau

Jan 9, 2013 - Awarded to merika RULES by J. Churchman  
Gabriel Landeskog
Winner 2012

Jul 21, 2011 - Awarded to Comeback Kid by J. Churchman  
Jeff Skinner winner 2011