Prince of Wales Trophy Trophy History

Recent Trophy Winners | Trophy Leaders | League Trophy Catalog
Prince of Wales Trophy

Awarded to the playoff winner in the Gold division

3 Trophy Stars3 Trophy Stars3 Trophy Stars3 Trophy Stars3 Trophy Stars

Each past winner possesses trophy

Created Oct 14, 2010 by J . Churchman


Aug 30, 2014 - Awarded by Marcus Rabinowitz  

Sep 14, 2013 - Awarded to Ovi One by Jay Churchman  

Mar 27, 2012 - Awarded to Strange Brew by Marcus Rabinowitz  

Jul 21, 2011 - Awarded to Houston Ice Pirates by Jay Churchman  
2010-2011 Season