Norris Trophy Trophy History

Recent Trophy Winners | Trophy Leaders | League Trophy Catalog
Norris Trophy

Awarded to the top defenseman in the league

1 Trophy Stars1 Trophy Stars1 Trophy Stars1 Trophy Stars1 Trophy Stars

Each past winner possesses trophy

Created Oct 14, 2010 by J . Churchman


Aug 30, 2014 - Awarded by Marcus Rabinowitz  

Sep 14, 2013 - Awarded to Houston Ice Pirates by Jay Churchman  
P.K. Subban

Jan 9, 2013 - Awarded to The Infirmary by Jay Churchman  
Erik Karlsson
2012 Winner

Jul 21, 2011 - Awarded to Defending Champ Benn'd Over by Jay Churchman  
Nicklas Lidstrom 2011