President's Trophy Trophy History

Recent Trophy Winners | Trophy Leaders | League Trophy Catalog
President's Trophy

Awarded to the team with the best record at the end of the regular season

4 Trophy Stars4 Trophy Stars4 Trophy Stars4 Trophy Stars4 Trophy Stars

Each past winner possesses trophy

Created Oct 14, 2010 by J. Churchman


Sep 14, 2013 - Awarded to The Ott of War by J. Churchman  

Mar 27, 2012 - Awarded to Benn Caught Stealin', Once by M. Rabinowitz  

Mar 22, 2011 - Awarded to Houston Ice Pirates by J. Churchman  
Season 1 President's Trophy winner
With a record of 17-4 regular season the Ice Pirates take home the first President's Trophy