Vezina Trophy Trophy History

Recent Trophy Winners | Trophy Leaders | League Trophy Catalog
Vezina Trophy

Awarded to the top goaltender in the league

1 Trophy Stars1 Trophy Stars1 Trophy Stars1 Trophy Stars1 Trophy Stars

Each past winner possesses trophy

Created Oct 14, 2010 by J . Churchman


Aug 30, 2014 - Awarded by Marcus Rabinowitz  

Sep 14, 2013 - Awarded to The Mustache Express by Jay Churchman  
Sergei Bobrovsky

Jan 9, 2013 - Awarded to The Grocery Sticks by Jay Churchman  
Henrik Lundqvist
2012 Winner

Jul 21, 2011 - Awarded to Comeback Kid by Jay Churchman  
Tim Thomas winner 2011