Maurice Richard Trophy Trophy History

Recent Trophy Winners | Trophy Leaders | League Trophy Catalog
Maurice Richard Trophy

Awarded to the player with the most goals scored at the end of the regular season

1 Trophy Stars1 Trophy Stars1 Trophy Stars1 Trophy Stars1 Trophy Stars

Each past winner possesses trophy

Created Oct 14, 2010 by J . Churchman


Aug 30, 2014 - Awarded by Marcus Rabinowitz  

Sep 14, 2013 - Awarded to Ovi One by Jay Churchman  
Alex Ovechkin

Jan 9, 2013 - Awarded to Houston Ice Pirates by Jay Churchman  
Steven Stamkos
2012 Winner

Jul 21, 2011 - Awarded to Comeback Kid by Jay Churchman  
Corey Perry winner 2011