Daily Leaders

Real-time stats are unofficial and subject to verification. This page does not update automatically.

Position: Batters | Pitchers | C | 1B | 2B | 3B | SS | 2B/SS | 1B/3B | OF | SP | RP

PLAYERSAUG 20Aug 20 Pitching
Oliver Perez, Ari RP7:05 PM------------------
Christian Garcia, Wsh RP  DTD7:05 PM------------------
Mariano Rivera, NYY RP7:05 PM------------------
Wilton Lopez, Col RP8:40 PM------------------
Jared Burton, Min RP8:10 PM------------------
Scott Elbert, LAD RP10:00 PM------------------
Mitchell Boggs, CWS RP8:10 PM------------------
Robbie Ross, Tex RP, SP2-0 Top 1st------------------
Jose Valdez, Bos RP7:00 PM------------------
Rafael Soriano, Wsh RP7:05 PM------------------
Darren O'Day, Bal RP8:10 PM------------------
Mike Pelfrey*, Min SP  DL608:10 PM------------------
Ernesto Frieri, Pit RP7:05 PM------------------
Frank Herrmann, Cle RP8:10 PM------------------
Nate Adcock, Tex RP2-0 Top 1st------------------
Craig Stammen, Wsh RP7:05 PM------------------
Kelvin Herrera, KC RP8:40 PM------------------
Kenley Jansen, LAD RP10:00 PM------------------
Drew Storen, Wsh RP7:05 PM------------------
Sean Burnett*, LAA RP  DL607:00 PM------------------
Luke Gregerson, Oak RP3:35 PM------------------
Nate Jones*, CWS RP  DL608:10 PM------------------
Matt Albers*, Hou RP  DL607:05 PM------------------
Troy Patton*, SD RP  DL6010:00 PM------------------
Wade Davis, KC SP, RP8:40 PM------------------
Jesse Crain*, Hou RP  DL607:05 PM------------------
Pedro Strop, ChC RP8:05 PM------------------
Jonathan Papelbon, Phi RP1:05 PM------------------
George Kontos, SF RP8:05 PM------------------
Jerry Blevins, Wsh RP7:05 PM------------------
Jonathan Broxton, Cin RP7:15 PM------------------
Wily Peralta, Mil SP2:10 PM------------------
Jim Johnson, Det RP7:10 PM------------------
Brad Ziegler, Ari RP7:05 PM------------------
Bobby Parnell*, NYM RP  DL603:35 PM------------------
Tom Wilhelmsen, Sea RP1:05 PM------------------
Javier Lopez, SF RP8:05 PM------------------
David Hernandez*, Ari RP  DL607:05 PM------------------
Sean Marshall*, Cin RP  DL607:15 PM------------------
Clayton Kershaw, LAD SP10:00 PM------------------
Grant Balfour, TB RP7:10 PM------------------
Kyle Waldrop, Pit RP7:05 PM------------------
Ronald Belisario, CWS RP8:10 PM------------------
Casey Janssen, Tor RP2:10 PM------------------
Evan Scribner, Oak RP3:35 PM------------------
Jose Mijares, Bos RP7:00 PM------------------
Glen Perkins, Min RP8:10 PM------------------
David Price, Det SP7:10 PM------------------
Brett Anderson*, Col RP, SP  DL608:40 PM------------------
Brian Omogrosso, CWS RP8:10 PM------------------