You are currently viewing league history pages from the 2013 season. Click here to return to the 2015 League Office.


RCL Epic Beardmen Division

Creator: Noon Time
Format: League Manager
Scoring: Rotisserie
Teams: 12

League Manager's Note

You must be logged in to view the League Manager's Note


2013 League Champion!
Bushwood Varmint Cong
Owner(s): Noon Time, Devin Noonan

Final Standings »