Prize-Eligible Roto Leaderboard


1Trout Sandwich (New York Roto 162926)
Robert Hale98.5.233310129.45
2Team 657 (Cincinnati Roto 132675)
George Vagelakos96.451010128.79
3Team 14 (Los Angeles Roto 113607)
George Vagelakos89.987610127.66
4LARADO FOG (Chitown Beantown Sports)
Fred Korba90.961110127.63
5Team 222 (Miami Roto 173827)
George Vagelakos93.710710127.52
6TPC Toejammers (Uber Wars R3)
Theodore Herbert89.959610126.57
7Go Jays 5 (Atlanta Roto 164519)
Warren Acoose88.5.976710126.52
8New Team 5 (Oakland Athletics Forever)
robert holder87.5.986010125.97
9Dusseldorf Ducks (New York Roto 147609)
Daniel Altshuler92.535010125.32
10Lake Erie Fightin' Fish (Colorado Roto Auction 98625)
chris nowinski89.889610125.29
11T D (Atlanta Roto 117008)
Tim Denzine91.5.563010125.12
12Sack Lunch (Baltimore Roto 122822)
Greg Pollard92.500810125.11
13Team 146 (Chicago Roto 143660)
George Vagelakos93.362410125.11
14New Team 5 (Extra Innings)
robert holder88.5.906710124.98
15S2 TROUT KB MAX***** (Chicago Roto 163529)
Gary Schiffmacher95.140010124.92
16Team z (Cleveland Roto 124342)
George Vagelakos87.970510124.80
17New Team 1 (WV Baseball League #4)
robert holder86.984410124.37

Team Points (TM PTS):
The number of points the team has accumulated. In Roto leagues this is the number of total roto points the team has accumulated, and in H2H leagues is the team's regular-season winning percentage x 100.

League Index (LG INDEX):
The relative strength of the league as compared to all other leagues in FLB. The formula for calculating this "league index" is the league's total points divided by the top scoring league. The best league has an 1.000 value.

League Size (LG SIZE):
All Standard FLB leagues have 10 teams.

Adjusted Points (ADJ PTS):
ADJ PTS = TM PTS + League Points (displayed on League Production page)

* - Team is not first place team in league.

Note that this leaderboard is unofficial until deemed final by the Office of the Commisioner at the conclusion of the FLB season. All teams are subject to the Legal Restrictions. Teams must be drafted by Thursday, April 5, 2012 at 12:00 pm Eastern Time and must win their league championship to be eligible for an overall prize. Residents of certain states are not eligible for overall prizes. Top teams will be inspected for collusion and disqualified if necessary. In the event of a tie, a team's League Index will be carried out to as many decimal places as necessary to determine a winner.