Mitch Moreland News Archive


DATENEWS
Jul 22
Moreland is out of the lineup for Friday's game against the Royals.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Jul 22
Jul 19
Moreland homered, a solo shot, in a 2-for-3 game in Monday's loss to the Angels.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Jul 19
Jul 17
Moreland is out of the lineup Sunday against the Cubs, Jeff Wilson of the Fort Worth Star-Telegram reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jul 17
Jul 15
Moreland is not in the lineup for Friday's game against the Cubs, according to Jeff Wilson of the Fort Worth Star-Telegram.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Jul 15
Jul 9
Moreland (calf) is back in the lineup Saturday against the Twins, Stefan Stevenson of the Fort Worth Star-Telegram reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Jul 9
Jul 8
Moreland (calf) is not in the starting lineup for the Rangers on Friday, Rangers Executive VP of Communications John Blake reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Jul 8
Jul 7
Moreland (calf) remains out of the lineup for Thursday's game against the Twins.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Jul 7
Jul 6
Moreland (calf) is out of the lineup Wednesday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Jul 6
Jul 5
Moreland (calf) is out of the lineup for Tuesday's game against the Red Sox.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Jul 5
Jul 4
Moreland (calf) remains out of the lineup Monday against the Red Sox.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Jul 4