Javier Baez News Archive


DATENEWS
Jul 26
Baez homered, scored two runs and drove in two runs in a 3-for-4 game in a loss Monday against the White Sox.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Jul 25
Jul 22
Baez is not in the starting lineup for the Cubs on Friday, Jesse Rogers of ESPN reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Jul 22
Jul 17
Baez will bat leadoff for the Cubs on Sunday against the Mets.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jul 17
Jul 16
Baez commemorated his fifth consecutive start by going 2-for-4 with an RBI single in Friday's 6-0 victory over the Rangers.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Jul 16
Jul 15
Baez is in the lineup for Friday's game against the Rangers.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Jul 15
Jul 6
Baez is out of the lineup Wednesday against the Reds.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Jul 6
Jul 5
Baez went 1-for-3 with a solo homer and a walk Tuesday against the Reds.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Jul 5
Jul 3
Baez went 3-for-4 with a double and a run scored in Sunday's blowout loss to the Mets.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jul 3
Jul 2
Baez is out of the lineup for Saturday's game against the Mets.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Jul 2
Jun 30
Baez went 2-for-5 with a solo homer Thursday at the Mets.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Jun 30