Michael Morse News Archive


DATENEWS
May 22
Morse is not in the starting lineup Friday against Baltimore.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, May 22
May 21
Morse is not in the lineup for Thursday's game against the Diamondbacks, according to MLB.com's Joe Frisaro.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, May 21
May 18
Morse is not in the lineup Monday for the second time in three days, according to MLB.com's Joe Frisaro.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, May 18
May 16
Morse is out of Saturday's lineup against the Braves, Joe Frisaro of MLB.com reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, May 16
May 7
Morse will return to the lineup Thursday against the Giants, Juan C. Rodriguez of the South Florida Sun-Sentinel reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, May 7
May 6
Morse will sit for a third straight day Wednesday against the Nationals, Chelsea Janes of the Washington Post reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, May 6
May 5
Morse is not in the lineup Tuesday for the second straight day, according to MLB.com's Joe Frisaro.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, May 5
May 4
Morse is not in the starting lineup for the Marlins on Monday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, May 4
May 3
Morse will return to the lineup Sunday against the Phillies, MLB.com reports. He'll bat fifth and play first base.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, May 3
May 2
Morse is not in the lineup Saturday against the Phillies, Joe Frisaro of MLB.com reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, May 2