Michael Morse News Archive


DATENEWS
May 6
Morse will sit for a third straight day Wednesday against the Nationals, Chelsea Janes of the Washington Post reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, May 6
May 5
Morse is not in the lineup Tuesday for the second straight day, according to MLB.com's Joe Frisaro.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, May 5
May 4
Morse is not in the starting lineup for the Marlins on Monday.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, May 4
May 3
Morse will return to the lineup Sunday against the Phillies, MLB.com reports. He'll bat fifth and play first base.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, May 3
May 2
Morse is not in the lineup Saturday against the Phillies, Joe Frisaro of MLB.com reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, May 2
Apr 26
Morse is back in the lineup Sunday against the Nationals, MLB.com's William Ladson reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Apr 26
Apr 25
Morse is not in the starting lineup Saturday against Washington.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Apr 25
Apr 19
Morse blasted his second home run of the season Saturday against the Mets.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Apr 18
Apr 13
Morse knocked a two-run double Sunday as the Marlins fell to the Rays.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Apr 13
Apr 9
Morse went 2-for-4 batting out of the cleanup spot but left three men on base during Wednesday's loss to the Braves.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Apr 9