Brian McCann News Archive


DATENEWS
Jul 4
McCann is not in the lineup for Saturday's game against the Rays, according to Newsday's Erik Boland.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Jul 4
Jul 4
McCann was just 1-for-5, but the one hit was a walk-off three-run home run in the 12th inning of the Yankees 7-5 win over division-rival Tampa Bay on Friday night.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Jul 3
Jun 30
McCann is back in the lineup Tuesday against the Angels, batting fifth and playing catcher.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Jun 30
Jun 29
McCann is out of the lineup Monday against the Angels, Erik Boland of Newsday reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Jun 29
Jun 28
McCann went 2-for-4 Saturday with a first inning grand slam off the Astros' Brett Oberholtzer.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jun 28
Jun 22
McCann went 2-for-4 with a solo home run in Sunday's loss to Detroit.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Jun 22
Jun 20
McCann is back in the lineup Saturday against Detroit and will bat fifth in the order.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Jun 20
Jun 19
McCann is out of the lineup Friday, ESPN New York's Wallace Matthews reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Jun 19
Jun 18
McCann went 3-for-4 with a walk, an RBI and a run scored Thursday against the Marlins.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Jun 18
Jun 14
McCann is out of the lineup Sunday against the Orioles, Newsday's Erik Boland reports.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sun, Jun 14