Brian McCann News Archive


DATENEWS
Sep 2
McCann is out of the lineup on Wednesday against the Red Sox, according to Bryan Hoch of MLB.com.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Sep 2
Aug 28
McCann went 1-for-2 with a homer, three walks and four RBI and three RBI in Friday's win over Atlanta.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Fri, Aug 28
Aug 25
McCann reached base in all four plate appearances Monday, going 3-for-3 with a walk in the win over the Astros.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Aug 25
Aug 22
McCann went 2-for-4 Saturday with a solo shot, his 22nd home run of the season.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Aug 22
Aug 19
McCann is out of the lineup Wednesday against the Twins.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Aug 19
Aug 18
McCann has been added to Tuesday's lineup and will bat cleanup as the starting catcher.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Tue, Aug 18
Aug 17
McCann had a huge day at the plate Monday, going 3-for-5 with a home run and five RBI in the Yankees' extra-inning win against the Twins.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Mon, Aug 17
Aug 15
McCann is out of the lineup for Saturday's game against the Blue Jays.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Sat, Aug 15
Aug 14
McCann went 1-for-5 with a three-run homer in Thursday's victory over the Indians.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Thu, Aug 13
Aug 12
McCann went 1-for-4 with a solo homer Wednesday in Cleveland.
Spin:
For the fantasy spin on this player, log in or become an Insider today.
Wed, Aug 12